GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Repair by brands

Hardware Repair by brands All about hardware problems sorted by brands inside subsections.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-22-2003, 21:55   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster

Member: 37416
Thanks Meter: 1
How to start with repairing

Hi all,
I have some knowledge about electronic equipments but I have never repaired mobiles. How
can I start,
what equipment must I buy for testing and repairing,
what is the best literature( tutorials) and where I can get it,
what are best websites for repairs
etc?
Thanks
Ladislav
Old 08-23-2003, 00:10   #2 (permalink)
SVH
No Life Poster

Member: 9889
Thanks Meter: 50
you must believe you repair the phone (intuition and knowledge)
after you must use your brain and only after use your hands
much info&solutions are available in the net
this is just my recipe..
br
Old 08-23-2003, 01:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster

Member: 24581
Thanks Meter: 87