GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > All UnlockByLogs Server > All Unlockbylogs ezTools

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2012, 12:35   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Portugal
Age: 31
Posts: 358
Member: 246072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
Error trying to unlock iphone4

this iphone is locked to vodafone portugal(26801)
here is the steps that im doing.

1 - turn off iphone
2 - insert UAsim
3 - when prompted to insert pin i insert the pin 2680111(the iphone is locked to this network
4 - I remove uasim from the tray and insert another sim from other network
5 - turn on flight mode wait 5/10 seconds and turn off flight mode
6 - receive message "Invalid SIM"

tried with different networks sim and always the same error
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 12:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ezNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Earth
Posts: 77
Member: 1417855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 625
Use only one sim at a time. repeat the procedure. Make sure your iPhone is not yet activated.

also what is your uaSIM firmware version?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 12:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
piroxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 498
Member: 1134315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Interesting. I have same problem. I don't know that iPhone MUST be deactivate!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 14:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,089
Member: 14047
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 138
it dont seem to be working for me either how can we check firmware version ??? br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 14:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Portugal
Age: 31
Posts: 358
Member: 246072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by ezNinja View Post
Use only one sim at a time. repeat the procedure. Make sure your iPhone is not yet activated.

also what is your uaSIM firmware version?
Didnt know that phone should be deactivated, anyway uaSIM firmware version is 3.10
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 14:41   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Portugal
Age: 31
Posts: 358
Member: 246072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by simlock View Post
it dont seem to be working for me either how can we check firmware version ??? br
just open uaSIM software with uaSIM connected to PC.. you can use pkey or fenix or other reader
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 14:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,089
Member: 14047
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 138
ok yes my firmware is 3.00 how do i upgrade please thank br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 14:45   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Portugal
Age: 31
Posts: 358
Member: 246072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by simlock View Post
ok yes my firmware is 3.00 how do i upgrade please thank br
here it is:
uasim.com/files/uaSIM_V3.10.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 22:30   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 54
Member: 16612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by ezNinja View Post
Use only one sim at a time. repeat the procedure. Make sure your iPhone is not yet activated.

also what is your uaSIM firmware version?
how you can turn on airplane mode with not activated phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 13:18   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SE MAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: --------England------
Posts: 360
Member: 1280788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 268
Quote:
Originally Posted by nplanet View Post
how you can turn on airplane mode with not activated phone?
Power off phone put Uasim and power on the phone ..put imsi for unlock and connect it with ituns.
it will activate your phone ..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to jelibreak iphon 4s with rendsnow or grennpoisen ..::HaCkEr::.. iPhone 4 / 4S 8 04-25-2012 10:02
How to remove handset code Testra ZTE-T6 by Furious! duyphuong3000 FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 4 04-25-2012 09:24
hd2 try 6 wrong unlock code...[Solved] sirnavid2010 MAGMA BOX 2 04-25-2012 08:15
need help - i9001 pattern unlock v-link Android based phones 2 04-24-2012 10:49
Original Rebel X-SIM Unlock iPhone 3GS, 4, 4S WITHOUT SAM, Jailbreak on iOS 5.0.1 5.1 noble Main Sales Section 0 04-24-2012 10:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.50410 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO