GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPGIndustries Cables > GPG FBUS Cables - Simply Best FBus cables in World

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2009, 14:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: inside pangyong
Age: 45
Posts: 1,525
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
1202 unlock with proseries cable

tested proseries cable in unlocking 1202

thanks to christop for cable

free gift





  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ricson For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-24-2009, 02:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yobb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,028
Member: 337450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 702
nice one....thats great
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 14:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nifboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: www.softbank.lk
Age: 30
Posts: 302
Member: 645987
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612601
Thanks Meter: 103
sir i can not connect box not connect box please tell me sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 14:27   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nifboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: www.softbank.lk
Age: 30
Posts: 302
Member: 645987
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612601
Thanks Meter: 103
i am unable to connect ufs box with this software only please wait remains on screen....what is the reason please soon as......
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pantech PG-C3 how to unlock with which cable with Infinity? kariakala Infinity-Box 11 03-22-2011 15:11
1202 unlock with jaf RIZWANJAT Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-21-2009 12:16
1202 unlock with jaf plz help RIZWANJAT Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 06-17-2009 10:46
momo design can i unlock with the cable come with it melgsm Vodafone Star 6 03-24-2009 11:07
what can i unlock with the cable bought with a T100 ? Bomber VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 6 10-25-2002 06:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37528 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO