GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPGHardwares - World's Finest Hardware ever made > HWKBox - www.hwkbox.com

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2010, 04:39   #1 (permalink)
Member deceased !!
 
Mohsin Ali S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 269
Member: 390175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Licesce 5 Not Active in gpg hwk

i have purchased the new gpg hwk box but not licence 5 not active can any one help me my reseler cant help on this
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohsin Ali S For This Useful Post:
Old 03-11-2010, 07:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::Pieta::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 218
Member: 921088
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
send me the REQ file and i will provide you FBI file

Please See Here:- REQ->FBI Process - Box Auth Error 20

feel free to conatct me anytime.

Always willing to help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2011, 15:44   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
haroon75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: @ MY SOUL
Posts: 337
Member: 450542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590626
Thanks Meter: 35
Thumbs up i have solve this

salam,
brother i solve my problem.
ist update frimware useing this software.
2nd update with HWK update client.
all will ok 1000000000000%
haroon75

Box 20Repair.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download





Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohsin Ali S View Post
i have purchased the new gpg hwk box but not licence 5 not active can any one help me my reseler cant help on this
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2011, 15:30   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: SoFTCounter SpecialisT /,.=--'
Posts: 2,654
Member: 1325712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592537
Thanks Meter: 1,913
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohsin Ali S View Post
i have purchased the new gpg hwk box but not licence 5 not active can any one help me my reseler cant help on this

Use REQ/fbi converter here is link with user manual.

HWK BOX AUTH ERROR SOLUTION.WITH PDF AND VIDEO MANUAL---BY-HABIBRANA.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2011, 15:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jakkarzoya_2511's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: IN MOBILES
Posts: 979
Member: 613242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626311
Thanks Meter: 575
Arrow cool bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohsin Ali S View Post
i have purchased the new gpg hwk box but not licence 5 not active can any one help me my reseler cant help on this
try all solution if not success then , contact on this id jakkarzoya_2511@yahoo.com

best of luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2013, 14:56   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shahidjanu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 376
Member: 1706213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Locating HWK Upgrade server...
HWK Upgrade server found!
Preparing connection to server...
Connecting to HWKUpgrade server...
Server connection successfully established.
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Connection Closed Gracefully.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2013, 15:00   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shahidjanu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 376
Member: 1706213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
jakkarzoya plzzz help me.....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my box not active in 6 days i am not work and not have help from company prodigy SANTOGSM Federal One 8 07-06-2004 18:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.85460 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO