GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Kulankendi / Nano Support Section > Kulankendi Box / Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2011, 01:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 178
Member: 721542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
5970*2 speed.

Hi,
i got 5970*2, and started at 6000-6400 m.hashes/s, but after a while, gpu 0 and 1's speed decrease to 400 and 800 m.hashes/s. i tried both win7 32bit and 64bit with different driver already. but it still got same thing....
Is that normal? or is there something wrong with one of my card?
plz help.
thx......
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 09:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
medgsm1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Age: 35
Posts: 572
Member: 287132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
I think it s psu fault What psu used ? you need 1000w or more
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 10:07   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 44
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,766
We recomended 1200W

B R
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 16:24   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 178
Member: 721542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i used 1000w. better change to 1200?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 20:29   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 283
Member: 102879
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 33
i use corsair 1000w and it works fine oc to 800 mhz....look and ur cards temperature....i think that could be problem if cards overheat they slow down
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 22:08   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: hungary
Age: 33
Posts: 153
Member: 78731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Processing IMEI: 358238033505805 [2 of 7]
HASH: E6A856C2DAAE68696136C536AB81D1A60843A7CA
Range: Manual , PC pcs: 2 , PC num: 1
brute mode: Linear
Device opened: 1
Device opened: 0
Device opened: 2
Device opened: 3
Calc.calibration GPU: 1... wait ...
Calc.calibration GPU: 2... wait ...
Calc.calibration GPU: 0... wait ...
Calc.calibration GPU: 3... wait ...
Calibration for GPU: 1 = 163
Calibration for GPU: 0 = 162
Calibration for GPU: 2 = 157
Calibration for GPU: 3 = 157
Steps remain: 1478918
Peak M.Hashes/s: 6988.91
Max calc.time: Days: 0 | hours: 18 | min: 15 [in hours: ~18]


800 mhz / card and a 1000 w
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2011, 03:20   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 178
Member: 721542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jose 911 View Post
Processing IMEI: 358238033505805 [2 of 7]
HASH: E6A856C2DAAE68696136C536AB81D1A60843A7CA
Range: Manual , PC pcs: 2 , PC num: 1
brute mode: Linear
Device opened: 1
Device opened: 0
Device opened: 2
Device opened: 3
Calc.calibration GPU: 1... wait ...
Calc.calibration GPU: 2... wait ...
Calc.calibration GPU: 0... wait ...
Calc.calibration GPU: 3... wait ...
Calibration for GPU: 1 = 163
Calibration for GPU: 0 = 162
Calibration for GPU: 2 = 157
Calibration for GPU: 3 = 157
Steps remain: 1478918
Peak M.Hashes/s: 6988.91
Max calc.time: Days: 0 | hours: 18 | min: 15 [in hours: ~18]


800 mhz / card and a 1000 w
will the speed change? like how much hashes/s in total? will it keep staying in around 6988? my one drops to 2000-3000 some times even...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2011, 19:07   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,940
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,553
Man can you read advice from other ??
YOUR PROBLEM IS THAT YOUR CARD CATCH 95 degree and after this slow down use better case with more fan or use watter colling system.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
High-speed cable (62xx, 71xx) ABSYS Nokia Multimedia 3 03-09-2003 16:54
HIGH speed PC NEEDED-crack ZIP messiah Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-2001 19:58
you got low speed pc?? huh!!! Cyb3r_j Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-03-2001 19:58
soft that runs on low speed processor???? Cyb3r_j Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-01-2001 16:08
Can i chang the speed of com port in DOS mode AMTX99 Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 09-03-2000 11:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28447 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO