GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Kulankendi / Nano Support Section > Kulankendi Box / Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-01-2011, 16:03   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bilalzaink's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: G S M
Age: 31
Posts: 527
Member: 774744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 773

Quote:
Originally Posted by winnitsa View Post
You can make you GPU Speed to 775 - 900 MHZ, and when will be really FASTER!
How can do it..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 16:09   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
winnitsa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 260
Member: 372207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilalzaink View Post
How can do it..........
ATI Catalyst v.10.3 or 11.1 + last MSI Afterburner
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 16:14   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bilalzaink's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: G S M
Age: 31
Posts: 527
Member: 774744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 773
Quote:
Originally Posted by winnitsa View Post
ATI Catalyst v.10.3 or 11.1 + last MSI Afterburner
i have allready 11.2 in pc...
so...??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 16:17   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
neo_2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Silent Mode
Age: 34
Posts: 444
Member: 65656
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
overclocking, u must know with method, look step by step for OV before try. Goodluck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 16:19   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pepe67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 51
Posts: 994
Member: 568492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 229
Good update, thanks Team!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 16:19   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Zegarek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 964
Member: 551345
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590161
Thanks Meter: 318
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilalzaink View Post
i have allready 11.2 in pc...
so...??????
11.2 its not good for LBF and overclocking .
Use 11.1 or above and your PC weel be work beter .

BR .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 16:22   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
winnitsa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 260
Member: 372207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilalzaink View Post
i have allready 11.2 in pc...
so...??????
please download MSI Afterburner, install it and make your GPU Speed 1 and 2 Core to 775 - 850 MHZ and save.

You must monitor the temperature and the stability of the system and set the parameters such speed at which your system will remain stable.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to winnitsa For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-2011, 16:54   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 832
Member: 980267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
1. Install latest drivers with OpenCL support


where is that in the soft???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 17:18   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
IQA_SHAHEEN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: pakistan
Posts: 474
Member: 1453428
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596919
Thanks Meter: 136
very nice update keep rocking

regards
iqa_shaheen
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 17:24   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
taoujdate's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 669
Member: 510826
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 182
@ Fasternaiger
I think you can find it here :
AMD SDK ATI Stream / OpenCL 2.1 - Téléchargement de logiciels - Programmez.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 17:36   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chotky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 361
Member: 39460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilalzaink View Post
core i7 950 3.06ghz assus
250 GB hard drive.
4 GB ddr3 ram..
ATI Radeon HD 5970 dual-GPU video card XFX(2 Cards)
cooler master cassing
850 power supply


This is my PC...
So How much time get code with KulanKendi dongel.....??????
if we h ave this config we can calculate only phone by phone or can give to pc for exemple 20logs and wait same time to get the codes ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 19:51   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Mexico
Age: 39
Posts: 27
Member: 207283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hello

Kulankendi

i download lastest Software KK_MClient Ver. 2.97 but, i not found where is option for Calculate SL3 files you can explicate me please

i want test, i have Kulankendi Box and XFX 5970 4GB

Thanks !

Best Regard

CANADIENSE
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2011, 22:18   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
strangerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto, Portugal
Age: 41
Posts: 1,548
Member: 3783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Many questions here:

1º- Wich box should we buy ??? Can we just buy lite edition box ?? Can we buy lite dongle ???

2º- Does it support pause/resume ???

3º- Does it have some kind of queue ???

4º- Is it fully tested in salts range?? I mean code found 100% if system stable ??

5º- How much % does your sw improves BTF ???

6º- I hope u guys protect well the sw or it will be in all other boxes in few days

Ps: Check your pm

Aka BrAiNdEaD
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2011, 00:59   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: colombia
Posts: 496
Member: 576776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
please any tutorial

or examples steps

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2011, 02:18   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 676
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
yes, please any video tutorial. and if its possible run at same time bf software in two pc´s
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to extrem69 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 08:17
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34073 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO