GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3 > 3GKey / BB-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-20-2011, 19:38   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 9
Member: 1395624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Problem with Update v1.2.2


Hello! I just update my BB-Box with the v1.2.2 and i have a problem, BB Sat doesnt run and i cant register the box. What can i do? Please Help
 
Old 09-20-2011, 20:10   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 9
Member: 1395624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Ok, now the BB Sat ran.. but it says

Error. Cannot store account data. Check your BB-Box instalation

I already fill the the setup tab. Help Please
 
Old 09-21-2011, 00:29   #18 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,352
You need to download LAST versión of BB-Box and install V1.2.2
Here you have link :
http://www.bb-box.net/downloads/BB-B..._and_Win7).zip

After this, run BB-SAT and register again your box.
All problems will be solved …

With best regards,
Polarteam
 
Old 09-26-2011, 06:55   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 129
Member: 230447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
thank you team for the new update.


br.
 
Old 10-30-2011, 02:19   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1650901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi everyone, I installed the new version. I can run "SAT" and it can save login data. But when I run "request Box certificate", it shows " A43, Service request timeout" every time. It remains this for several weeks.

Is there anyone who has an idea what's wrong?

Thanks!
 
Old 10-30-2011, 15:30   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,031
be sure u using last update

br


<= The_Gorr =>
 
Old 10-30-2011, 17:47   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 3
Member: 1603153
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi, i buy one bb-box, but i can not reigster my box, please help me . thank you.
 
Old 10-30-2011, 18:53   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 40
Posts: 14,196
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,031
downlload and install last update http://www.bb-box.net/downloads/BB-B..._and_Win7).zip

br


<= The_Gor =>
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24109 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO