GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > POLAR Team Products > PolarBox 3 > 3GKey / BB-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2011, 01:40   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 11
Member: 1650101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
bb sat not working [SOLVED]

hi.
i bought new laptop, i reinstall windows and all drivers. i try to install my bb box. drivers fine but when I click on bb sat its only blink and doesnt work. I dont have anything install and its fresh copy of windows.
Can someone help me please?
thank u
 
Old 11-16-2011, 02:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Palestine Free
Age: 56
Posts: 10,912
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620425
Thanks Meter: 7,112
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by acslinky82 View Post
hi.
i bought new laptop, i reinstall windows and all drivers. i try to install my bb box. drivers fine but when I click on bb sat its only blink and doesnt work. I dont have anything install and its fresh copy of windows.
Can someone help me please?
thank u
Friend! You have installed Last Version? If not try with last Install Version.
Disable Antivirus and Firewall.If you have Win7 Run Prog "as Administrator"
Regards
Haicha
 
Old 11-16-2011, 12:56   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 11
Member: 1650101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have not antyvirus and firewall is off.
i try another laptop with fresh copy of win7 and the same problem. after the drivers for bb box been succesfull instaled i try run bb sat and window just blink.
i dont know what i can do with that?
 
Old 11-16-2011, 13:15   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 11
Member: 1650101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i try again this time on xp and the same problem!
bb sat want open and window just blink.
can someone know how to fix that?
one question sholud bb sat open without bb box connected?
 
Old 11-16-2011, 14:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 14,289
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,893
join me via sonork, will check this remotly using teamviewer

br

<= The_Gorr =>
 
Old 11-16-2011, 16:18   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 12
Member: 976448
Status: Offline
Sonork: infocarly
Thanks Meter: 2
I have the same problem, any solution?
 
Old 11-16-2011, 20:05   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 11
Member: 1650101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by infocarly View Post
I have the same problem, any solution?
i got the solution.
1st step: unistall and remove all drivers for polarbox and after uninstall bb box program
2nd: restart your pc/laptop and install bb box
3rd:after u plug your bb box install manual from bb box folder only the driver polar box ftdi
4th:now u should have one driver missing
5th: dont install the driver for the e-gate card from bb box folder and try to install the driver by windows update.
6th:if windows cant find the driver u need to find GENERIC SMART CARD driver and E-GATE SMART CARD driver
NOW YOUR BB SAT RUN AS ADMIN AND SHOLUD WORKING FINE
 
The Following User Says Thank You to acslinky82 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2011, 20:44   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 14,289
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,893
good work, and thx for report

problem solved

topic closed


br


<= The_Gorr =>
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
wintesla doesnt work ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 15:51
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 15:56
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 09:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.80199 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO