GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > UCT (Universal China Tool) by ET

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2011, 08:01   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: india
Posts: 20
Member: 753907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
spice S410 can't network unlok in uct

Hi!! uct team i have spice s410 for network unlocking. when i do network unlock uct box error is
BB:6205, HardwareVer:8B00, SoftwareVer:8B00
Read info...ok, Waitting enter meta...
Connected...can release Power button now, tracking...
checking network/sp/sim lock status...
not exist or unsupport.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2011, 13:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 192
Member: 1163538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611793
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by bestbindu View Post
Hi!! uct team i have spice s410 for network unlocking. when i do network unlock uct box error is
BB:6205, HardwareVer:8B00, SoftwareVer:8B00
Read info...ok, Waitting enter meta...
Connected...can release Power button now, tracking...
checking network/sp/sim lock status...
not exist or unsupport.

Network Unlocking Was Not Yet Supported
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 14:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,807
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,245
Quote:
Originally Posted by bestbindu View Post
Hi!! uct team i have spice s410 for network unlocking. when i do network unlock uct box error is
BB:6205, HardwareVer:8B00, SoftwareVer:8B00
Read info...ok, Waitting enter meta...
Connected...can release Power button now, tracking...
checking network/sp/sim lock status...
not exist or unsupport.
please try to use tracker or format.
but please make sure to take full handset backup before u try anything.

Br.
Naman
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
imei in 6110 PIOTRS Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-16-1999 17:01
blue Display in Nokia Cellphones TheDon Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 10-29-1999 18:28
New menu item in 5110 GeoMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-23-1999 20:24
Lock 2 in nokia 51xx/61xx Pablo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-31-1999 04:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32424 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO