GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UCT (Universal China Tool) by ET

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2012, 14:52   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 18
Member: 1556732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
today UCT v.4.40 error

Is there today who have the same problem .. UCT can only read info .. for formatting and other functions not the way ...
Never once when switching version of events ... (tp forget fitting update the version number) seems to already limit and fitting out a new update ... normal again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 15:14   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 29
Member: 1496213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
uct only giving info
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 15:20   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 18
Member: 1556732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by gopal.sharma774 View Post
uct only giving info
yes sir..only can read info...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stonecity For This Useful Post:
Old 01-01-2012, 21:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amit kanpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: kanpur
Age: 25
Posts: 2,208
Member: 1033905
Status: Offline
Sonork: amitsharma
Thanks Meter: 791
check ur time and date and paste 4.40 .downloadAgentLib.dll ..i hove ur problem is solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2012, 04:11   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 18
Member: 1556732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagritisharma View Post
check ur time and date and paste 4.40 .downloadAgentLib.dll ..i hove ur problem is solved

sorry i do not understand... mean? brother.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2012, 04:35   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 28
Member: 336489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Why so? I also like that box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2012, 05:02   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Momin_Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Students of GSM
Posts: 1,740
Member: 1478271
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608386
Thanks Meter: 877
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by stonecity View Post
sorry i do not understand... mean? brother.
yes it,s true chek time and date first your problem will solve 1000%
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Momin_Telecom For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2012, 11:55   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmshankarb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: india(Gandhidham kutch )
Age: 24
Posts: 366
Member: 1326709
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
time & date good but problems stilling sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 12:49   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abidottupara35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: GSMKSA Team
Posts: 1,068
Member: 1178222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602620
Thanks Meter: 453
Quote:
Originally Posted by stonecity View Post
Is there today who have the same problem .. UCT can only read info .. for formatting and other functions not the way ...
Never once when switching version of events ... (tp forget fitting update the version number) seems to already limit and fitting out a new update ... normal again.
03/01/12 : UCT v4.41 Released - New Flash ID's, Software Restriction Fixed & More...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 13:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
  1. Always make sure u use the latest version for UCT Box.
  2. Also you need to make sure that correct date and time have been put in your system.

Current latest version for UCT Box: v4.41 Released on 3rd Jan 2012 : 03/01/12 : UCT v4.41 Released - New Flash ID's, Software Restriction Fixed & More...
Br.
Naman
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 14:03   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 18
Member: 1556732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by nonu_don View Post
  1. Always make sure u use the latest version for UCT Box.
  2. Also you need to make sure that correct date and time have been put in your system.

Current latest version for UCT Box: v4.41 Released on 3rd Jan 2012 : 03/01/12 : UCT v4.41 Released - New Flash ID's, Software Restriction Fixed & More...
Br.
Naman
thank for update....next update dont be late
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 20:21   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshucbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: INDIA
Posts: 517
Member: 1697041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609691
Thanks Meter: 61
der se aaye phir bhi durust nahi aaye
pls naman sir help this setup not work........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 02:23   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshucbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: INDIA
Posts: 517
Member: 1697041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609691
Thanks Meter: 61
thanx a lot sir.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2012, 04:45   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
Please download the New Setup UCT Box v4.41a from support area. This will fix all the connectivity issues with some MTK & SPD handsets.

Always make sure u use the latest version for UCT Box.
Also you need to make sure that correct date and time have been put in your system.

Current latest version for UCT Box: v4.41a Released on 3rd Jan 2012 : 03/01/12 : UCT v4.41 Released - New Flash ID's, Software Restriction Fixed & More...

Br.
Naman
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
All 4 locks on 6110 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 04-19-2010 02:44
2,000 for 5110/6110 unlock software 1 2 3 4 Dean O'Grady Wanted Products 14 03-19-2005 09:52
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.71550 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO