GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > UCT (Universal China Tool) by ET

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2010, 08:20   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Demak-Jawa Tengah-Indonesia
Posts: 26
Member: 941198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
what about automatic detect cpu model? without open cassing?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 04:15   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 569910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Next update support flash chip type :

  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2010, 15:27   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 569910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Please next update first support
Flash Cfeone EN71GL06B0


  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2010, 10:06   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dalat_npt View Post
Next update support flash chip type :

How to solve error: "ProjectID Not Found"

Some MTK CPU based handsets show error "ProjectID Not Found" when tried to connect or read info. This is usually found in CPU ID 6235 based handsets or we can say is found in handsets which have "NAND" memory inside. To fix this, please follow:

1. Select "MTK" Tab, "select desired operation.
2. In Options, select Mode as "NAND" and Boot version as Ver3.952"
3. Now press "Start", all should go smooth and normal.

If you are still not able to connect the handset, then you can try with different versions.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2010, 10:07   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dalat_npt View Post
Please next update first support
Flash Cfeone EN71GL06B0


Sir, please select "6600M/E/H-NOR" in options and please try again.

Br.
Naman
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2011, 08:33   #36 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Bandung - Indonesia
Posts: 75
Member: 1249364
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621424
Thanks Meter: 21
Repair 3 IMEI 2 GSM + 1 CDMA and we want languange editing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2011, 09:00   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 192
Member: 1163538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611793
Thanks Meter: 58
Please Help Me

When Ever I Try To Calibrate Touch Scree Bypass Security I Am Getting This Error

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 09:03   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nonu_don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: ..::India::..
Age: 30
Posts: 3,814
Member: 22538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67180
Thanks Meter: 2,248
Quote:
Originally Posted by singletch View Post
When Ever I Try To Calibrate Touch Scree Bypass Security I Am Getting This Error
sometimes UCT Software gives this error, but even after giving this error, the touch is caliberated or bypass the request on startup. Just check your handset even after u get this error.

Also make sure to format the handset before caliberation.
Br.
Naman
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2011, 17:13   #39 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 80
Member: 1585959
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaiswalop@ymail.com
Thanks Meter: 10
without updateing tuch calibe... Uct is a bad product
a long time many members are dimonding about this like spiderman
but your ans. Is old and very boring . This is not 100% ONLY 30% SOLVED so keepwotch and improov fost
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2011, 16:52   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sukhdeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 204
Member: 348478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by nonu_don View Post
Dear customers,

Please post here what is more important and usefull update you are looking for in ET-BoX Plus China Tool. So that we can try add those features in next following versions.

Br.
Naman


in spreturm cpu need 2nd imei repair option tab
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2011, 17:04   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sukhdeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 204
Member: 348478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
need SPD cpu auto sense modification

need Spredturm cpu auto sense modification when reading info with auto usb and auto sense the following error shows in new version 3.01 tool


Initializing...
DA_LIB_VER_3.2.2.7
It is sensing the pinout fast...
D-=3 D+=8
Searching commport...please wait...
Connecting...
Spd USB-to-Serial=COM11
Connected...sending boot...
Failed to RXD


if we select 6600l-usb then it reads phone info

Initializing...
DA_LIB_VER_3.2.2.7
It is sensing the pinout fast...
D-=3 D+=8
Searching commport...please wait...
Connecting...
Spd USB-to-Serial=COM11
Connected...sending boot...
FDL test...OK
ArmBootMode: 6600700100005A00_01
Wait for init Commzero Security Engine...
Done.
Loading bootloader...
Done.
Changing baudrate...
Set baudrate to 921600 ok
Reading phone HW info...
Read info is done.
CPU: SC6600L2 Flash: NOR_M36C0W6050T0
setting the Flash Parameters...
Settings have been completed!
Reading FileSystem info...
File System Ver: 0A
IMEI 1=352542044393614
IMEI 2=352542044393622
--------NOR_FLASH_CONFIG--------
Flash Bank count=1
EFS sector count=6
File sector count=0
Sector size=0x00010000
Flash start addr=0x00000000
Flash size=0x00800000
Fix NV addr=0x00780000
Product information addr=0x007F0000
MMI resource addr=0x00520000
------Auto Format Address-------
Start=0x00790000
Size =0x00060000
Read FS info...done
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 12:06   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
S!DD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: HEART OF !ND!A. JABALPUR
Age: 20
Posts: 371
Member: 1150164
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593001
Thanks Meter: 51
Sir, please try and put copy options in logs...

We are unable to copy the logs from the software..

Any problems we error we cannot copy thus unable to report erorr
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 12:39   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 192
Member: 1163538
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611793
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by S!DD View Post
Sir, please try and put copy options in logs...

We are unable to copy the logs from the software..

Any problems we error we cannot copy thus unable to report erorr
Bro

Just Select All Log & Use Ctrl & C To Copy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to singletch For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2011, 12:41   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
S!DD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: HEART OF !ND!A. JABALPUR
Age: 20
Posts: 371
Member: 1150164
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593001
Thanks Meter: 51
yes worked...too idiot me....


jus ctrl+c..

actually when pressing right click no copy option ccame thats y the error..thanks anyways
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2011, 13:57   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,818
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
uct team is it possible to search pinuot via usb cable?

i mean that if the phone power on complite but we have to make touch cellibretion bypass.so connect just usb cable to phone and search pinout.

if this is possible it very usefull to users ?
because this function is in spiderman box(with usb pinfinder chip)and it can help us to find cdma mobile pinfinding.no need to open phone and search rx-tx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46606 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO