GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Unlock King (Remote Unlock Server)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-17-2011, 19:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kelvinator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 371
Member: 262145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Post Mb300 at&t, how can i ask code?

Mate, I'm a little confused about motorola unlocking codes.

I see in motorola section list this warning:
Please never ask request of code for Motorola :
- A853,A45,EM30, EM35, ZN5, E8, U9, V9, K1s, K1 Red or other variants for K1 (all network)
-At&t USA,TmobileUSA,3UK

But you told an user, requesting mb300 At&t motorola code, that it is supported.

My question is, What do I have to chose in the list?
USA NETWORKS?

Please, help me here.

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2011, 22:42   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Unlock King's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: BBM PIN : 219DC756
Posts: 1,400
Member: 948187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581528
Thanks Meter: 1,310
Quote:
Originally Posted by kelvinator View Post
Mate, I'm a little confused about motorola unlocking codes.

I see in motorola section list this warning:
Please never ask request of code for Motorola :
- A853,A45,EM30, EM35, ZN5, E8, U9, V9, K1s, K1 Red or other variants for K1 (all network)
-At&t USA,TmobileUSA,3UK

But you told an user, requesting mb300 At&t motorola code, that it is supported.

My question is, What do I have to chose in the list?
USA NETWORKS?

Please, help me here.

Thanks in advance.
Kindly Request the code by using service name

Motorola not found 16 digit! takes 18 server credits

code is generated in 2 to 4 working days!

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18052 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO