GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Kulankendi / Nano Support Section > Nano-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2011, 16:47   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
piroxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 499
Member: 1134315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Microusb UART [ANSWERED]

Hi! If I select for example S5620 for unlock I need Microusb UART.

Can you show me how is this cable, please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 22:09   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
piroxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 499
Member: 1134315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Is this one???????:

http://unlockeasy.com/catalog/produc...oducts_id=4602

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 22:13   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SUUNNYY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: WHERE THE WORLD ENDS
Posts: 2,545
Member: 885625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589108
Thanks Meter: 2,429
----yes is this cable

also

-----try to put phone in qualcom mode and use nokia ca-101 usb

for me it works.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SUUNNYY For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2011, 22:56   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
piroxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 499
Member: 1134315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by SUUNNYY View Post
----yes is this cable

also

-----try to put phone in qualcom mode and use nokia ca-101 usb

for me it works.
Thanks bro! I have usb cable as yours. Will it work on S5620?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 23:08   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SUUNNYY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: WHERE THE WORLD ENDS
Posts: 2,545
Member: 885625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589108
Thanks Meter: 2,429
For me it works try and post result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 09:01   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 36
Posts: 14,191
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,791
here details about cable that u need http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f386...e-ask-1170816/

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to The_Gorr For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A FEW QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS toldien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 10-17-2001 23:14
Re: A FEW QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS toldien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-10-2001 21:24
Power up at start of flash! does no one have an answer steveb2 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-25-2001 23:16
Here it is, but rate and answer q. if you dare jj008 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-21-2001 10:16
Dejan 1.03 box, so many questions and a few answers Invisible Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-13-2001 15:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27867 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO