GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2019, 02:27   #1006 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Byron, Ga
Posts: 2
Member: 2907592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

I am new here. I logged in for a simple purpose. I know very little about cell phones. I have a Motorola Droid Razr Maxx HD (xt926). I got it from Verizon and had screen trouble with it. I got another phone, also a Motorola and something went wrong, and it wouldn't update. Fed up, I went back to my first phone, and it's getting a bit tattered, and quirky. So, I bought a new screen for the Razr Maxx and put it on. So screen works OK, but Verizon now says that phone won't work on their system anymore. Imagine that! Now, not to be deterred, I signed up for Consumer Cellular, but the phone won't pick up any bars on their Simm chip. They told me to switch it to GSM mode, but it didn't work. Then I read that my phone won't do GSM mode in the U.S. I need to know how to do what it takes to make it work. It didn't ask for a code when I put the Consumer Cellular simm in it. I don't think it's locked. Can anyone help me with this?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2019, 10:24   #1007 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: south Africa
Posts: 238
Member: 1960717
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638403
Thanks Meter: 22
i need j600f 8.0 root please help me ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 07:01   #1008 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: PAKISTAN MULTAN MUZAFAR GHARH
Posts: 68
Member: 580309
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
yes just use kingo root tool and will be ok and working well
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 07:57   #1009 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2876971
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to use mtk droid tool?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2019, 14:44   #1010 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: KSA
Posts: 28
Member: 2764406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
all your mehtods are free of cost? like in some methdos we need kingo root app, and that ask for pay first
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2019, 09:13   #1011 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 5
Member: 2553802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
gcpro

GC8175AD7B pleaseee help to activate this card
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 12:58   #1012 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2860622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing its very helpful for me
  Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 13:22   #1013 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2874438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Please i need help on how to root asus_z010d with android 6.0

thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18701 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO