GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones > Android based chinese phones

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2013, 14:03   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Umesh_Arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,237
Member: 1792140
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618782,gaba
Thanks Meter: 4,868
IMEI China MTK 6516 & 65xx Android easy way

At present in China as well. MTK Android mobile steam generation is often a problem that depends. IMEI. Incorrect
as a result of that we have Hard Reset or wipe data.
therefore ask for a reminder! here for those wishing to Hard Reset or Wipe Data to China and SIM MTK Android.


problem after Hard Reset or Wipe Data is. IMEI is incorrect.



Install. MT6516. IMEI.

-- >> Download here << ---.

mtk android_imei - Download - 4shared - nong mobile






enter the IMEI number and follow the sample
is complete. Turn the phone off and then on.




reboot mobile




Br
Umesh Gaba
  Reply With Quote
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to Umesh_Arora For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-08-2013, 14:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
avtarkaint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: COOLSAND CPU
Posts: 1,546
Member: 452162
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592470
Thanks Meter: 333
please make us understand better with screen shot please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2013, 08:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tinotenda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Harare, Zimbabwe
Age: 34
Posts: 1,110
Member: 46546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577435
Thanks Meter: 82
anyone else tried this, please confirm it works....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 10:25   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 9
Member: 1953880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I haven't tried but I wish to have a try, because one of my phone does not work after I refresh it in china.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 11:07   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Philippnes,Pasig City
Age: 35
Posts: 327
Member: 42165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
I have n7100 clone I installed correctly but when i write Imei there is diiferent error when writing Imei 1 and 2..

for imei 1 error java host error or something

for imei 2 always invalid imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 11:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tinotenda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Harare, Zimbabwe
Age: 34
Posts: 1,110
Member: 46546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577435
Thanks Meter: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tinotenda View Post
anyone else tried this, please confirm it works....
tested it fixed my mtk 65xx i9300 with the exact above stated method.....

thanks once again
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 12:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tinotenda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Harare, Zimbabwe
Age: 34
Posts: 1,110
Member: 46546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577435
Thanks Meter: 82
tested again on another s2 mtk, works like a charm..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2013, 18:38   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tavo_unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: infinity
Posts: 674
Member: 817412
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1618066
Thanks Meter: 45
support mtk 6573 or 6575 ???????????'
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2013, 18:22   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 31
Posts: 1
Member: 128903
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I must thank you. You saved me a lot of time surfing internet and looking for any method of restoring IMEI number. I have china S4 I9500 MT6572 1.3 dual-core and this method works perfect. If enyone receive error EACCES-something just click on "write" several times and everything will be ok. Thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2013, 18:42   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Great Ocean of Knowledge
Posts: 1,131
Member: 952111
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1608087
Thanks Meter: 280
You can use mtk droid tools too.. but don't forget to root and install Su from market... I was stuck with noir q series and solved with it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 15:11   #11 (permalink)
u2k
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Zanzibar
Posts: 16
Member: 853470
Status: Offline
Sonork: KSMGSMLAB
Thanks Meter: 0
I always getting eroor invalid imei 1 checksum
help help help pleaseeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2013, 15:30   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Javed ajmeri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: vadodara,gujarat,india
Posts: 246
Member: 424082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Arrow

yes tested on 3 handsets working perfect.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2013, 16:55   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 634
Member: 774169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
i have mtk 6575 china i9500 andriod model .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2013, 13:43   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Member: 1931244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625182
Thanks Meter: 1
I followed this instructions but it says..

java . io . FileNotFOundException : /dev / pts / 2:
open failed: EACCES (Permission Denied)/
dev /pts/ 2 : open failed : EACCES
(Permission Denied)


whats wrong with this?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 14:20   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
simcityreal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: india,kerala..in NAJMU
Posts: 134
Member: 955971
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 14
ERROR.............. failed bro...plees help

java . io . FileNotFOundException : /dev / pts / 2:
open failed: EACCES (Permission Denied)/
dev /pts/ 2 : open failed : EACCES
(Permission Denied)



rooting and other all steps is ok..........but..this error.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to simcityreal For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.74650 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO