GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets


Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2018, 12:39   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 166
Member: 2615661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Nextbit robin frp


Any solution for reset frp on nextbit robin?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 13:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 166
Member: 2615661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
no solution for nextbit robin?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2018, 14:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 166
Member: 2615661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
no solution yet now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2018, 16:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Posts: 163
Member: 1813108
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645132
Thanks Meter: 41
Donate money to this user
who have nexbit robin in hand post the details here, for frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2018, 14:10   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Canada
Posts: 11
Member: 2616702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Have you found a solution? My colleague has this phone and I promised to help him.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2018, 11:06   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: India
Posts: 110
Member: 2732044
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by Noix View Post
Any solution for reset frp on nextbit robin?
Android Version ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 18:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 705
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgets doctor View Post
Android Version ????

nextbit robin 7.0 patch january 5


I have tried in many ways but I have not been able to eliminate frp, any idea or form?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2019, 09:09   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: patan..india
Posts: 111
Member: 1646567
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637160
Thanks Meter: 48
Donate money to this user
dial *#812 and open massage
new massage and dial *#*#4636#*#*
open use informathion
back menu select and select application youtube
select termservice and open chrome
download apaexluncher and technocare frp
and install do frp reset same....Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34577 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO