GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2017, 11:18   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lathik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Tirumala,Tirupathi
Posts: 288
Member: 2199277
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678358
Thanks Meter: 158
one plus 3 touch problem


one plus 3 flashing after not working touch,new display is changed but not working touch


pls anybody help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2017, 15:49   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Deepesh Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Incredible-India
Posts: 5,517
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 8,326
what condition before flashing.trouch working fine if yes then need to flash with same ver.
before your handset.
__________________


Always Follow Forum's Rules
Save Forum Space From Useless Size Of Image Visit Here
Use Thanks Button's For Avoid Spam
Wbr-
Deepesh Sharma

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Deepesh Sharma For This Useful Post:
Old 06-23-2017, 16:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lathik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Tirumala,Tirupathi
Posts: 288
Member: 2199277
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678358
Thanks Meter: 158
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deepesh Sharma View Post
what condition before flashing.trouch working fine if yes then need to flash with same ver.
before your handset.
Thanq ur's reply


phone is runing bro,wifi update after not work touch
i will try hard rest,flashing,new lcd but not working touch
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2017, 01:22   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 12
Member: 2720516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
maybe you need same revision of display?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2017, 16:05   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 4
Member: 2244976
Status: Offline
Sonork: oblikas
Thanks Meter: 0
Faulty display,get a new one.

Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20160 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO