GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-23-2013, 11:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmVeer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: ��
Age: 23
Posts: 556
Member: 1140401
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586294
Thanks Meter: 373
sky a760s hard reset


How to sky a760s hard reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2013, 11:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Raminbek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Unlock World
Posts: 304
Member: 807734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
SEE bro Hard reset SKY IM A760S - YouTube
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2013, 11:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmVeer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: ��
Age: 23
Posts: 556
Member: 1140401
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586294
Thanks Meter: 373
In Pakistan YOutube Not Working
plz Give me Other Site Link
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2013, 11:36   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Raminbek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Unlock World
Posts: 304
Member: 807734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
press Volume-, + camera button + Power Button.

Wait till android logo appear then hit home button to display factory unlock menu display press vol.- button and hit restore.

http://mobility.forumsee.com/a/m/s/p...sky-a760s.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2013, 17:35   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 72
Member: 1090911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
sky a 760 hard reset press Volume-, + camera button + Power Button. .....100% perfect ......solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21934 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO