GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2013, 15:27   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
NUR_MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 332
Member: 1615978
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607951
Thanks Meter: 194
symphony w30 pattern attempts

symphony w30 pattern attempts, problem plz help me ,

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2013, 15:26   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 62
Member: 1420901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I m also need solution pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2013, 15:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MATELECOM1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: DHAKA
Posts: 1,114
Member: 1707492
Status: Online
Sonork: shoel242@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by NUR_MOBILE View Post
symphony w30 pattern attempts, problem plz help me ,

brothers it try to volcono box . make new cabel and full backup and root ..phone its way ,, no others way ..i m face smee pov ..no sluthon but itry to volcono box and slove it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MATELECOM1 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2013, 07:55   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nazrul islam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: In My ThinkPad
Posts: 441
Member: 756569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
Have Same Problem. Any Other Way ? Without Volcano ? I Have Gpg Dragon.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2013, 12:18   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 62
Member: 1420901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
How to format symphony w30 with volcano box.Pls help me.I have to use customize or auto format method.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2013, 12:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MAHABUB::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: JESSORE, BNGLADESH.
Age: 30
Posts: 780
Member: 939797
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601089
Thanks Meter: 253
1- open volcano -> mtk
2- select boot 7.1216 OR 7.1304
3- Tick read info
4- Tick usb mode
5- Insert battery into phone
6- Press Run button
7- inset usb cable
There is some boot keys for these Android phones
Some phones you need to press and hold these keys before plug usb cable
Vol +
Vol -
Vol + and Vol -
Camera key
Vol - and power button
Vol + and power button
Vol - and vol + and power
camera key and power
camera key and vol +
camera key and vol -
power button

Read info
SEE FORMAT ADDRESS AND LENGHT
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::MAHABUB::. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2013, 11:19   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
unlockfahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 175
Member: 967784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::MAHABUB::. View Post
1- open volcano -> mtk
2- select boot 7.1216 OR 7.1304
3- Tick read info
4- Tick usb mode
5- Insert battery into phone
6- Press Run button
7- inset usb cable
There is some boot keys for these Android phones
Some phones you need to press and hold these keys before plug usb cable
Vol +
Vol -
Vol + and Vol -
Camera key
Vol - and power button
Vol + and power button
Vol - and vol + and power
camera key and power
camera key and vol +
camera key and vol -
power button

Read info
SEE FORMAT ADDRESS AND LENGHT



not format & write only read fill any other sultion
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 22:30   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
NUR_MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 332
Member: 1615978
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607951
Thanks Meter: 194
symphony w30 hard resad cod give me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 22:56   #9 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Parash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 4,574
Member: 1435864
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1596506
Thanks Meter: 1,508
Quote:
Originally Posted by NUR_MOBILE View Post
symphony w30 hard resad cod give me
Not found any code for that,try to format or flash using any supported box.




BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2013, 15:05   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 408
Member: 665514
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618806
Thanks Meter: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by Parash+ View Post
Not found any code for that,try to format or flash using any supported box.




BR.

dear bro look Symphony W30 Pattren Lock Done By Volcano
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38969 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO