GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > J.A.U - Box (c) Just Another Unlocker

J.A.U - Box (c) Just Another Unlocker by Harald Kubovy 2010

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2010, 01:06   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 34
Posts: 3,493
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,121
JAU JAF BOX Repair Service for FREE

JAU JAF BOX FREE REPAIR SERVICE FOR JAU USERS
we not demage other hardware... we dont block dongles/accounts for no reasons... we dont lie and write bullsh**... because we care about our users...


for all how are not be able to repair there jaf boxes (from zuleas attacks)
we provide for our JAU users a free JAF BOX REPAIR SERVICE!

.) your jaf box will after repair fully work (not like a clone).
.) you can update or downgrade again witouth any problem
.) you can write any firmware into it.

just send the box to:
BEAUTY-BOX
Sandra Neumann
Ungargasse 64-66
A-1030 Wien


or to
ENTSPERREN.NET
Wienerstrasse 43
A-2320 Schwechat


but in the package the jaf box or just the pcb. +
5 euro backshipping (for austria)
or 8 euro for EU

write your backsend adress on pace of paper and but it into the package.

we repair it on same day and send it back on next day.


also possible, we make finish programmed Atmega128 chips for just change it with the original one.
but this depens on how mutch ppl whant to have this way...
you need to desolder old one and change with new one, so i think
the better way is to send the box and get it back 100% working.


we have build a special clip like the UFC cable to just clip the pcb into it.
so we dont need to solder on the pcb and can repair it very fast for you



br.
hari



HERE THE LIST OF PEOPELS HOW WHANT TO HELP TO FOR OTHER COUNTRYS:

ANOTHER NICE USER HOW REPAIR YOUR JAF BOX IN EGYPT:
JAU JAF BOX Repair Service for FREE




....

Last edited by oOXTCOo; 04-12-2010 at 22:50.
 
The Following 45 Users Say Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-09-2010, 08:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: I Love Walking In The Rain Bec
Posts: 1,602
Member: 276151
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.157????
Thanks Meter: 216
But how to jaf box repair pls help
 
Old 04-09-2010, 08:48   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 365
Member: 577658
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
in that price we can get new 1 hr in india
 
Old 04-09-2010, 08:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sajib_ngage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 2,108
Member: 243500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590423
Thanks Meter: 500
yes here is also bangladesh.......................................
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sajib_ngage For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2010, 09:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,331
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 429
JAU JAF BOX Repair Service for FREE only the package the jaf box or just the pcb. +
5 euro backshipping (for austria) or 8 euro for EU

and new jaff box cost 16 euro allover the world
mr oOXTCOo Product Manager of jau plz just thinking make new way.
 
Old 04-09-2010, 11:51   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
buds1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Austria / Vienna
Posts: 417
Member: 1002500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
Because someone makes effortlessly for weeks to find a solution for a problem to find what all sorts of people have complained. And then get such reports?
What will all this insolence !!!!!!???????
Please buy a new box in India or elsewhere if you own only costs are already too expensive. I think something is wrong with you!

You want a different solution?
LOOKING TO OWN !!!!!!
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to buds1 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2010, 12:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
king.of.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bhandup, Mumbai
Posts: 5,892
Member: 1135304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592050
Thanks Meter: 127
how to jaf box repair
 
Old 04-09-2010, 12:56   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 34
Posts: 3,493
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,121
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam22001 View Post
in that price we can get new 1 hr in india

price for reseller is 15 euro i think in austria...
price for endusers is mostly 45 euro and since there are so mutch demaged boxes the price is even more then this...

this solution is ONLY if you are not able todo it by your self.

also india is not in the EU - shipping would even coust more then 8 euro...

...........................................

there are easy way to repair your box with step by step insturctions...

cut any lpt cable solder 4 wires on it witouth any resistor but in tghe usb cable for 5volt power and write a new firmware with PONYPROG into the jaf box...


its 100% working, ISP is not BLOCKED!
tested by me on 4 JAF boxes!



ps: maybe someone in india can repair the jaf boxes too?
so you can bring it to them...
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-09-2010, 12:57   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
flasdaft's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 45
Posts: 113
Member: 282308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Try using the search button & you will find out how to repair your box..Its posted all over the forum !!!
 
Old 04-09-2010, 13:01   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chand_gee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 26
Posts: 1,343
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 323
if ur in dubai we repair this in 50 aed
 
Old 04-09-2010, 13:06   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
flasdaft's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 45
Posts: 113
Member: 282308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
@oOXTCOo

Hi oOXTCOo..you have spent alot of time trying to help people & offer them their box repaired for shipping costs only & people still moan,i think you do a great job helping out anyone that needs advice etc..Keep it up mate,Well Done for all your good work,

Best Regards
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to flasdaft For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-09-2010, 13:26   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CDMA_RASHID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: lst Nme:Ever Frst Nme:Gratest
Posts: 509
Member: 821646
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 121
Quote:
Originally Posted by oOXTCOo View Post
JAU JAF BOX FREE REPAIR SERVICE FOR JAU USERS
we not demage other hardware... we dont block dongles/accounts for no reasons... we dont lie and write bullsh**... because we care about our users...


for all how are not be able to repair there jaf boxes (from zuleas attacks)
we provide for our JAU users a free JAF BOX REPAIR SERVICE!

.) your jaf box will after repair fully work (not like a clone).
.) you can update or downgrade again witouth any problem
.) you can write any firmware into it.

just send the box to:
BEAUTY-BOX
Sandra Neumann
Ungargasse 64-66
A-1030 Wien


or to
ENTSPERREN.NET
Wienerstrasse 43
A-2320 Schwechat


but in the package the jaf box or just the pcb. +
5 euro backshipping (for austria)
or 8 euro for EU

write your backsend adress on pace of paper and but it into the package.

we repair it on same day and send it back on next day.


also possible, we make finish programmed Atmega128 chips for just change it with the original one.
but this depens on how mutch ppl whant to have this way...
you need to desolder old one and change with new one, so i think
the better way is to send the box and get it back 100% working.


we have build a special clip like the UFC cable to just clip the pcb into it.
so we dont need to solder on the pcb and can repair it very fast for you



br.
hari


Why do we have to so much headache to send the box somewhere why not try repair it by our self it's easy.


Just follow the link


New Solution Repair box JAF without resisters 330 and without remove chip LVC244A
 
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to CDMA_RASHID For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-09-2010, 13:39   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LIEREN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: iCloud ID Removed Service
Posts: 1,258
Member: 917576
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:366688456
Thanks Meter: 529
Thank's oOXTCOo sir





BR
LIEREN
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to LIEREN For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2010, 19:32   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
octavyus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Unlock world
Posts: 1,036
Member: 242469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 502
Exclamation

Mr. Harald offer FREE SERVICE ................ and is nice for not advance users


The real trouble here not is FREE service or a Cheap Service ....... all people want service FREE + GIFT, and that really is bad ... big bad



Remember Mr. Harald dedicate your time .......... for help you .... please not make SPAM ..... you need repair your JAF send to Mr. Harald; and if you not want repair ...... simple not send and finish here ....


in most cases would be better to buy a new box and ready





B.R
 
Old 04-09-2010, 19:36   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
balqis02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: www.shuffi-phone.com
Posts: 171
Member: 287240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 377
Quote:
Originally Posted by CDMA_RASHID View Post
Why do we have to so much headache to send the box somewhere why not try repair it by our self it's easy.


Just follow the link


New Solution Repair box JAF without resisters 330 and without remove chip LVC244A

tx good share bro .............................................
 
The Following User Says Thank You to balqis02 For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
JAU-JAF BOX Firmaware Upgrade/Downgrade WILL NOT fix JAF ATmega128 digisys J.A.U - Box (c) Just Another Unlocker 30 05-12-2011 19:08
Jaf Box With Bb5 For Under £80 For All Saras Box Owners yeldar Main Sales Section 0 07-25-2005 00:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40336 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO