GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > J.A.U - Box (c) Just Another Unlocker

J.A.U - Box (c) Just Another Unlocker by Harald Kubovy 2010

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2010, 07:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shameerphasan78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: INDIA-KL
Posts: 289
Member: 1207179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Talking why this option??

why 'enbled 2g/repaire' option for E1550???
Is it 3g modem???
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shameerphasan78 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2010, 17:39   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 34
Posts: 3,493
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,121
Quote:
Originally Posted by shameerphasan78 View Post
why 'enbled 2g/repaire' option for E1550???
Is it 3g modem???

if you have this modem with no network you can repair it with this funktion.
update the firmware and enable 2g, and your modem get back network!

i had this problem with one modem, so i addjusted this option because it worked for me perfekt.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
why this option it does not exist in infinity LABOSSEF Infinity-Box 2 02-15-2010 12:25
Please Add This Option cobra02a Smart-Clip 0 12-20-2006 04:04
what this option CP Extract gsmlife MT-BOX 4 11-04-2006 08:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17945 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO