GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2019, 14:09   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2823505
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Advance Turbo Box problem with udate firmware


Hi i need ATF Box Team to help update firmwrae. When i click update firmware i saw that :
>> <html>
<head><title>403 Forbidden</title></head>
<body bgcolor="white">
<center><h1>403 Forbidden</h1></center>
<hr>
Update Important Files Done!!!!!!!!
Please restart application....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 14:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 930
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 557
Donate money to this user
sever down

dead Product.........

BR,
-=MR_Gsm=-
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2019, 18:46   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2823505
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
- = MR_Gsm = - any solution ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 15:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 930
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 557
Donate money to this user
No solution

sever down

dead Product.........

BR,
-=MR_Gsm=-
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 16:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,507
Member: 194907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
ı need activation server is down my pc formated atf box is dead
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 18:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 930
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 557
Donate money to this user
No solution

sever down

dead Product.........

BR,
-=MR_Gsm=-
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 11:38   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=--= EGYPT=-
Posts: 930
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 557
Donate money to this user
November 15, 2019 - ATF Server Status: ONLINE and WORKING now....




BR,
-=MR_Gsm=-
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2019, 12:45   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 53
Posts: 15,473
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,354
Donate money to this user
No Not Update Files, Server Not work.

Loock here please:

MY ATF is ACTIVATED as Always:





If Click in UPDATE FILE LOOCK




All other work as always like if i Ceck my ATF NETWORK get out my Credit Remaining, if click in JTAG show ACTIVATED but at the end Server NON work

Must need a Update like New EXE or FULL Version


BR
Allumts
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25559 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO