GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2014, 09:13   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 67
Member: 1743429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1653461
Thanks Meter: 4
ATF 11.10 not activated 11.10 (v10.06 box ok)

please help me this problem. I need to use v11.10



Attached Images
File Type: png vinh (1).png (107.1 KB, 184 views)
File Type: png vinh (3).png (105.3 KB, 179 views)
File Type: png vinh (4).png (71.8 KB, 178 views)

Last edited by vinhkiengiang; 03-17-2014 at 09:19.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2014, 14:05   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Sng cầu ph yn vi̓
Posts: 58
Member: 1543081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0011
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinhkiengiang View Post
please help me this problem. I need to use v11.10



Try update firmware box. to day version 11.10 error firmware .and i update firmware done
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2014, 05:25   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 67
Member: 1743429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1653461
Thanks Meter: 4
So if I simply do not need to here
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2014, 05:43   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,884
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinhkiengiang View Post
So if I simply do not need to here
Many time i have informed you that your box is not blocked . Also informed you what to do .

Again here -

1 - Uninstall all ATF driver

2 - Uninstall ATF > Delete ATF folder

3 - Install ATF v11.10

4 - Connect box & install ATF new driver

5 - Restore EEPROM if box showing " Not Activated " Follow the instruction of screen log after restore EEPROM


Post result




Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2014, 13:19   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 67
Member: 1743429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1653461
Thanks Meter: 4
I had to reinstall windows but still did not fix the problem
I have installed on one new computer
y problem is still not out
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37510 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO