GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2015, 11:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Blaze25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North Cotabato
Posts: 308
Member: 554923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
ATF Installation catastrophic error pls help me!! <<< SOLVED >>>


Hi ATF team please help me how to solve this,fresh format pc then install atf old & latest setup same error found,please help me?

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2015, 11:20   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 217
Member: 1328371
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 62
Check if your computer have local disk C: ,maybe it is local disk D:
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to john kenneth For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2015, 11:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 9,778
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,556
Latest Full installer is v12.40 Mate.

Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xerraco For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2015, 11:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Blaze25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North Cotabato
Posts: 308
Member: 554923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
2 partitions sir install at my pc,local c and d...


i try also 12.40 but same error sir...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2015, 11:37   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 217
Member: 1328371
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 62
did you try to change local disk installation folder to D: instead of C: ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2015, 01:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Automatico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kfe~Labs Co.-
Age: 47
Posts: 659
Member: 2140790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1679059
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaze25 View Post
Hi ATF team please help me how to solve this,fresh format pc then install atf old & latest setup same error found,please help me?
Hi...

The Clock. i see 08/20/2015, in my pc is 20/08/2015 (check time clock)
and.. delete all ftdi and folder About JAF and Mx Key. Install Latest FTD ATF Drivers.-
ATF exe is protected with a Paranoid xxx (exclude antivirus atf path)
(install last Installer) with a path excl* for ATF exe in your antivirus.

good luck

aUTo
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Automatico For This Useful Post:
Old 08-21-2015, 06:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 46
Posts: 12,582
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,261
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaze25 View Post
2 partitions sir install at my pc,local c and d...


i try also 12.40 but same error sir...
Knock me on sonork




Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Old 08-21-2015, 12:19   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Blaze25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North Cotabato
Posts: 308
Member: 554923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Knock me on sonork




Br - srinibas

i dont know how to knock you at sonork sir..,eversince i cannot use a sonork so i dont know how sonork work.

this is my 1st time to switch at windows 7 running system,i think there is a problem at windows7 system.

Last edited by Blaze25; 08-21-2015 at 12:26.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2015, 04:39   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Blaze25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North Cotabato
Posts: 308
Member: 554923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Win32/Paite.B virus = found guilty .....




Solutions:

Uninstall smadav and install nod32 v3











Please CLOSED thread..

Problem SOLVE.

Thanks ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Blaze25 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-22-2015, 18:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Automatico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Kfe~Labs Co.-
Age: 47
Posts: 659
Member: 2140790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1679059
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blaze25 View Post
Win32/Paite.B virus = found guilty .....




Solutions:

Uninstall smadav and install nod32 v3











Please CLOSED thread..

Problem SOLVE.

Thanks ...
Good Job my friend....

Is just a Paranoid warning. (what for a NOD32?) Use Microsoft Security Essecials, is free and easy for exclude path (directory and exe files)(protection by ATF Team, but is not a Virus) for Non copy paste from other Team.-

Regards

aUTo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2018, 13:47   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 7
Member: 2281888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i too had same problem install k7 total security Anti virus and scan full pc and install it works...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.64360 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO