GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2012, 11:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 106
Member: 1241675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583896
Thanks Meter: 20
Question ATF nitro not work 9.0 version

ATF nitro not work 9.0 version

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 11:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 566
Member: 407669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
uninstal and full instaj 9.0 update firmware working perfecly ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 11:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 106
Member: 1241675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583896
Thanks Meter: 20
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by sachin00 View Post
uninstal and full instaj 9.0 update firmware working perfecly ok

box firmwere update ok . but not solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock.mk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Macedonia
Posts: 1,106
Member: 1671934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
hangs, but after firmware update, all is well. nice update once again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 11:42   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,446
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,855
Quote:
Originally Posted by mizuliza View Post
box firmwere update ok . but not solved
Hi,

Do as he said, uninstall atf setup, reinstall atf setup 9.00.
Firmware was updated, no need again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 11:54   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 106
Member: 1241675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583896
Thanks Meter: 20
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Angel::.. View Post
Hi,

Do as he said, uninstall atf setup, reinstall atf setup 9.00.
Firmware was updated, no need again.

I follow that process but same 8.90 and 8.95 work perfect but 9.00 not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 12:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 566
Member: 407669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
sestm format and instal then
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2012, 12:02   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 106
Member: 1241675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583896
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by sachin00 View Post
sestm format and instal then

ok try and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 03:14   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 106
Member: 1241675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583896
Thanks Meter: 20
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by mizuliza View Post
ok try and post result
I formet windows system but not work atf nitro in 9 ver but 8.90 and 8.95 work fine. Help me atf team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 08:48   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by mizuliza View Post
I formet windows system but not work atf nitro in 9 ver but 8.90 and 8.95 work fine. Help me atf team.
Update to V9.01 & post result


Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 08:52   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 50
Member: 914115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
me also same problem flashing tab,tuning maintenance,imei and locks pm. easy fix not working..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2012, 09:24   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by SANTELMO View Post
me also same problem flashing tab,tuning maintenance,imei and locks pm. easy fix not working..
Uninstall ATF , Backup the backup folder , Delete ATF folder , Install V9.00 , Auto update to V9.01

Open ATF & post result


Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 09:59
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 14:56
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31220 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO