GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2012, 14:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 622
Member: 682820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
can i convert my cridet ?

CAN I CONVERT my cridet from
SL3 Bruteforce Credits : 0


ATF Network Credits : 94

Network Credits to Bruteforce to unlock sl3 bb5
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 14:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_new1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: DUBAI
Posts: 1,139
Member: 1189306
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589231
Thanks Meter: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by axab2002 View Post
CAN I CONVERT my cridet from
SL3 Bruteforce Credits : 0


ATF Network Credits : 94

Network Credits to Bruteforce to unlock sl3 bb5
no u can't....

bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 15:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 622
Member: 682820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
so for what i will use thise cridet after i buy it 1 week and all bicome free
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 04:20   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by axab2002 View Post
so for what i will use thise cridet after i buy it 1 week and all bicome free
SL3 Brute-force Credits & ATF Network Credits R different

You can transfer your Network credit to other ATF box to activate ATF network


Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22316 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO