GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2012, 18:30   #76 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 964
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by patra.pk64 View Post
After updating new firmware my phone is not booting , some body helffffff

your phone or your box not booting fone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 08:40   #77 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deann's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Time Has Come....
Posts: 478
Member: 765331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Thanks ATF Team, its really work







deann
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 10:17   #78 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 210
Member: 1627221
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1614167
Thanks Meter: 20
after write this firmware

after write this firmware usb flashing ok , card reading ok but fbus flasing not booting my phone not a singel phone boot on fbus flash what to do
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 17:57   #79 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: morocco
Age: 44
Posts: 138
Member: 80858
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601506
Thanks Meter: 4
*** updat br thanks

*** updat br thanks my box is o,k
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 22:01   #80 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: WITH MY TOOLS.
Posts: 2,008
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 231
Some Thing Wrong In Buscheck In Few Models Like 5233 But Scan Ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 03:35   #81 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 210
Member: 1627221
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1614167
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by lalitmohta View Post
after write this firmware usb flashing ok , card reading ok but fbus flasing not booting my phone not a singel phone boot on fbus flash what to do

please slove my problem give me right firmewar in it all thing work usb , memory card , fbus pleas help me i m help less without atf
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 13:24   #82 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 43
Member: 652864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
@ ..::Angel::..
@ X-Shadow
Please help me
can You solve my problem with atf no sd unlock?
can you send me PM with schematic sd card slot
I chech if in line red is in short circuit but no isn't
i upgrade firmware LogiCore 10.3.12 fbus ok usb ok sd KO
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 15:16   #83 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,718
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,128
Quote:
Originally Posted by pippopippo78 View Post
@ ..::Angel::..
@ X-Shadow
Please help me
can You solve my problem with atf no sd unlock?
can you send me PM with schematic sd card slot
I chech if in line red is in short circuit but no isn't
i upgrade firmware LogiCore 10.3.12 fbus ok usb ok sd KO

Please inform us , what type of PCB inside your BOX ?

If possible upload a photo copy of your PCB


Thanks

Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 16:51   #84 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 43
Member: 652864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
@srinibas
sorry for double post

*** official statement about sd card slot problem ***
*** Early Bird ATF Box Firmware Release LogiCore 10.3.12 ***
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 16:59   #85 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,718
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,128
You PCB is non modified PCB & you need this

Firmware for ATF Big Chrome Box with
NON MODIFIED PCB

http://174.120.45.27/tmp/beta/BIG_BO...CB_10.3.12.rar


Instruction inside the folder

Thanks

Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 17:09   #86 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 43
Member: 652864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
@srinibas
I upgrade firmware with not modific box
LogiCore 10.3.12 fbus ok usb ok sd KO

I chech if in line red is in short circuit but no isn't
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 17:17   #87 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,718
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,128
Quote:
Originally Posted by pippopippo78 View Post
@srinibas
I upgrade firmware with not modific box
LogiCore 10.3.12 fbus ok usb ok

I chech if in line red is in short circuit but no isn't
sd KO ? What is this ?

Please post detail

Thanks

Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 17:21   #88 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 43
Member: 652864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

*** Early Bird ATF Box Firmware Release LogiCore 10.3.12 ***
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2012, 21:54   #89 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,009
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by lalitmohta View Post
please slove my problem give me right firmewar in it all thing work usb , memory card , fbus pleas help me i m help less without atf
I have the same problem after update, fbus flashing not working!!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE FIX!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 04:39   #90 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,718
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,128
Quote:
Originally Posted by samusprime View Post
I have the same problem after update, fbus flashing not working!!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE FIX!!!!

Sure >>>>

Need some detail from you

What type of PCB inside your box ? Pls upload a photo of components side & post it here .

100% your box will working OKAY


Thanks

Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 16:22
2,000 for 5110/6110 unlock software 1 2 3 4 Dean O'Grady Wanted Products 14 03-19-2005 09:52
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57321 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO