GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2010, 13:59   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !

Kaspersky detects as virus - Advancebox.exe

There's no risk if you download from official support area: ATF DOWNLOAD SITE - powered by Advance Team

How to solve this if Kaspersky detects as virus ?

Disable antivirus,
Goto > Kaspersky setting > Options > Thereats and Exclusion > Exclusions Setting > Add Advancebox.exe to 'Exclusion list'

BR

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 12-08-2010 at 10:23.
 
The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-22-2011, 10:11   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
How to 5800 solve 'half LCD' problem after flash with, v50.xx - v51.xx - v52.xx


5800 problem
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-22-2011, 10:34   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
*** How to EraseFlash BB5 phones ***

1. Backup RPL - NPC, CCC and HWC certificates.
2. Go to EraseFlash tab, select your phone flash size, how to know flash size: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !
3. Select your phone ASIC and Flash type, how to know flash_type and asic: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions ! - and erase phone afterwards.
4. Flash phone with your desire version. Better, same product code file.
5. Write RPL backup
6. Repair SIMLocks from IMEI and Locks tab. 'Repair SIMLocks (Online Method)'
7. Repair SD and make SX4 auth from PM tab. 'Customized SX4 auth with SD repair' SW will ASK you to load PM 1 and 309 to complete the process.

If you will follow the steps correctly. Phone will be OK

Video tutorials for more help: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f609...e-box-1126748/
 
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-02-2011, 09:47   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
*** ATF lighting and ATF box ***

Q: ATF lighting and ATF box which one better?
A: Both are better and original one. It's up to you which one you want to buy, for 'Desktop' - we will suggest to buy ATF box, for 'Laptops' - we will suggest you buy ATF lighting. It is still depends on you though.

Q: What is the difference between ATF lighting and ATF box?
A: No changes in hardware, just ATF lighting is small where ATF box is big.

Q: What about support of ATF lighting?
A: Support and software is same for both boxes.

Q: Is there any price differences in both boxes?
A: Yes, ATF lighting - you can get in bit cheaper price than ATF box, because of ATF lite size, is small and it's shipping cost is less than ATF box.

Q: There is no 'Extension port' in ATF lighting, How can we flash 'Nokia infineon' phones?
A: You can use that RJ45 socket in order to flash 'Nokia infineon' and all rest supported phones.

Q: Can we use JAF/UFS cables with ATF lighting?
A: Yes, they are compatible also but we recommend to use 'good quality' FBUS cables.

Hope that little FAQ helps.
 
The Following 28 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-02-2011, 16:14   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
SuperDongle Repair for Nokia SL3 phones:

Q: New box comes with pre-activated?
A: No, You have to activate this feature byself.

Q: ATF box is damaged somehow now can i transfer activation to other new box?
A; Yes, in that case. We can do that.

Q: Can i transfer my activation from one to another box sn?
A: No, activations cannot be transfered.

Q: Can i repair damaged SIMLocks - ST_Security_failed?
A: No, It cannot be repaired. This feature is for reparing SuperDongle data in all Nokia SL3 phones.

Q: What is price for ATF Network activation?
A: 99usd ONLY

Q: How many credits for each SD RPL?
A: 5 credits for each SD RPL after You activated box for ATF Network function

Q: Where to buy activations and credits?
A: You can buy online from software:

1. Go to ATF Store tab - it next to 'Product Support'
2. Click 'Visit the ATF Store'
3. Select quentity of credits. You want from combobox
4. Add your AdvanceBox SN into textbox
5. Click BUY ONLINE NOW and follow rest paypal process
6. You can also buy credits and activations from Authorized Distributors and Resellers

Hope that helps.

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 03-05-2011 at 16:21. Reason: updated!
 
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-21-2011, 17:47   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
Direct unlocking 47xx HASH

How to Direct unlock 47xx HASH phones:

1. Go to ATF Network tab
2. Authorize phone
3. Go to IMEI and Locks
4. Click to SIMLock repair SL1/SL2
5. Phone is unlocked ;O) without to Brute force unlock codes

First in the world ONLY with ATF Network

Tested phones: 6120c with 47xx and 6760s with 47xx


BR

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 05-07-2011 at 16:02. Reason: removed credits - is free now
 
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-29-2011, 21:12   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
How to 'Decrypt PM120 Hashes - any BB5 HASH without credits:

- Box must be activated for ATF Network account.

1. Go to ATF Network page
2. Click to 'Authorizea a BB5 Phone [NEW HASH]'
3. Go to 'IMEI and Locks' tab
4. Tick to 'Decrypt PM120 hashes'
5. Click 'Execute Selected Task' button


...now you are done. ATF software will make 4 differ files.
You can use those files to make LBF or upload xxxx.job file to ATF Server for Fastest BF unlock ..


Related thread: How to upload JOB files for BF unlock

How to Authorize and Decrypt BB5 phones via USB cable:

Problem reading c3-00 hash

BR

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 01-22-2012 at 10:24.
 
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-24-2011, 16:25   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
Problems:

* No ATF Box Found
* USB Serial Converter A + USB Serial Converter B - in 'Device Manager'
* Repair box EEPROM

How to solve, check here with screen shots:
No ATF Box Found(Solution Here)

thnx to @SHIJILFONOTLY

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 05-24-2011 at 16:34.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-24-2011, 16:30   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
ATF drivers probelm - Show only Turbo Nitro on main screen. How to solve, check here with screen shots:
Atf box connection problem solved here

thnx to @..::AppleLinks::..
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-04-2011, 14:59   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
How to add AdvanceBox.exe into Windows firewall Exception list:

DDR Transmission Error

Thnx to @SHIJILFONOTLY
 
Old 08-26-2011, 12:17   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: What is cost for per SL3 unlock?
A: 30USD = 30 Credits

Q: How to check estimated time for next uploaded IMEI on server?
A: It can be checked at our webiste: Advance Turbo Flasher - By Advance Team and software will show also you ETA when you upload a job on server

on website:


Q: Where can I buy credits for SL3 BF unlock?
A: You can buy directly from ATF Store in software, or you can buy it from authorized distributors and resellers

Q: Can I use ATF Network activation credits for SL3 BF unlock?
A: No, they are differ credits and cannot be used for SL3 BF unlock

Q: Can I use ATF BF credits for ATF Network activation?
A: No, these credits cannot be used for box activations

Q: I got my codes like this: IMEI: 35xxxxxxxxxx and Master code: 010203040506xxxxxxxxxx - how to get 15-digits NCK?
A: Check here: How to calc 15-digit NCK from BF Result !! - [Standalone, without phone connected!]

Q: Can I unlock Nokia SL3 telcel network phones?
A: No, telcel phones does NOT accept NCK codes. However, they are correct ones. Just do NOT upload any telcel phone on server, as there will be no refund

Q: Can I upload SL3 20-digit phones?
A: No, do NOT upload phones with 20-digit codes. There will be no refund for it

Q: Any list of supported phones by ATF BF server?
A: Yes, here: http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f609...twork-1221917/

Happy unlocking !
 
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-02-2011, 10:20   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
How to Downgrade SL3 phones:

How to downgrade PA_SL3/PA_SIMLOC30 phones
 
Old 11-11-2011, 11:00   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
How to transfer ATF Network credits:

*****How to transfer ATF Network credits from one box to another*****
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2012, 09:15   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 24
Posts: 15,503
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 15,903
How to unlock SL3 phones with ATF Server:

1. Check ETA before upload: ✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚ ATF SL3 BruteForce Server Time Inside ✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚✚
2. Read PM120 HASH. How to: F.A.Q - Frequently Asked Questions !
3. Upload xxxxx.job file to server. How to: How to upload JOB files for BF unlock
4. Get MasterCode from server and calc NCK from it. How to: How to calc 15-digit NCK from BF Result !! - [Standalone, without phone connected!]

20 ATF BF Credits are required for each SL3 phone unlock via ATF Server.

BR

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 12-19-2012 at 12:49.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2012, 13:49   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,254
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,073
Atf Not Detected PC(Solution Here) NEW BOX

Look here:
....................................
Atf Not Connect PC(Solution Here)

Last edited by ..::Angel::..; 04-18-2012 at 12:47. Reason: removed big images
 
The Following User Says Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Questions about Dejan's flasher interface SashaM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 9 01-15-2001 08:31
8890 questions spongebob Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-10-2001 00:04
I have that soft if smb need ask for testing.. Nec Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-01-2000 22:47
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-06-1999 23:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42940 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO