GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2013, 05:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,725
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,284
helo ATF TEEM GIVE ME SOLUTION

After update it error show cmputer hang atf icon not opne show error

now what i do give me solution i confuse now


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2013, 05:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: chakwal
Posts: 526
Member: 1652269
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1638989
Thanks Meter: 43
same here
After update it error show cmputer hang atf icon not opne show error
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Adnan_shahzad For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2013, 05:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,725
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,284
then i download new v 9.80 exe install agian driver ok install

show error No ATF BOX FOUND give me solution

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2013, 05:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,725
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,284
driver ok install

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-09-2013, 05:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Mansehra KPK , Pakistan
Posts: 2,271
Member: 1552610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604734
Thanks Meter: 968
same problem here


br


saqib iqbal
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:43   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 692
Member: 525940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
just install v9.80. 9.84 version still error
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:47   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: chakwal
Posts: 526
Member: 1652269
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1638989
Thanks Meter: 43
My problem solve
restore box
update firmware
update software
update important files
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Palestine Free
Age: 55
Posts: 10,757
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620425
Thanks Meter: 7,068
Is not necessary install new Software. Open old version and update Software.
Work Fine.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:53   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
malka4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Jhapa,Nepal
Posts: 395
Member: 1626780
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haicha View Post
Is not necessary install new Software. Open old version and update Software.
Work Fine.
Regards
can u please send me new advancebox.exe auto update not working for me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:54   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,725
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haicha View Post
Is not necessary install new Software. Open old version and update Software.
Work Fine.
Regards

not working brother i install 9.80 v then try update after update show it
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,725
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adnan_shahzad View Post
My problem solve
restore box
update firmware
update software
update important files

brother i do it your math0d not OK same problem...not ok your solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 05:59   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,725
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by malka4u View Post
can u please send me new advancebox.exe auto update not working for me.

ATF AutoUpdate v9.83 - Some New Stuff - 08 May 2013
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 06:00   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: chakwal
Posts: 526
Member: 1652269
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1638989
Thanks Meter: 43
see this
https://imageshack.us/scaled/large/856/atf.png
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 06:02   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sony_computers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 302
Member: 570022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
i have a same problem not ok new update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 06:05   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sony_computers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 302
Member: 570022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adnan_shahzad View Post

ok thanx for good info you used any window

window 7

oR

window XP

??????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.60161 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO