GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2012, 19:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pachicoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 1,092
Member: 591052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592747
Thanks Meter: 91
help with software atf team - [SOLUTION INSIDE]


i atf team i am unable to auto load flash files even i have add all path where are files install. is there any setting which i have to make so that software auto add the files for flash i have to always select files manualy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 07:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 46
Posts: 12,511
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,207
Quote:
Originally Posted by pachicoo View Post
i atf team i am unable to auto load flash files even i have add all path where are files install. is there any setting which i have to make so that software auto add the files for flash i have to always select files manualy.

Click on " Phoenix INI " if you have download all file as per product code file will auto select .

Also check product path to SCAN

post result

Br - srinibas ( ATF Team )
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 10:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pachicoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 1,092
Member: 591052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592747
Thanks Meter: 91
here es screen shoot this is the problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Click on " Phoenix INI " if you have download all file as per product code file will auto select .

Also check product path to SCAN

post result

Br - srinibas ( ATF Team )
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 10:52   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 16,226
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,487
@pachicoo

Go to Settings->Nokia Settings and Remove some PATHs..
Right click on the path of D:\ and remove it - 2-3 paths
after software will automaticaly select files from the path
where your files are stored.

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Angel::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2012, 11:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pachicoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 1,092
Member: 591052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592747
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Angel::.. View Post
@pachicoo

Go to Settings->Nokia Settings and Remove some PATHs..
Right click on the path of D:\ and remove it - 2-3 paths
after software will automaticaly select files from the path
where your files are stored.

BR
thnx mate ur were right there were to many path.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 13:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::GSM-SHOHAG::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: searching................
Posts: 505
Member: 1674153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607823
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Angel::.. View Post
@pachicoo

Go to Settings->Nokia Settings and Remove some PATHs..
Right click on the path of D:\ and remove it - 2-3 paths
after software will automaticaly select files from the path
where your files are stored.

BR

thanks boss nice information
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 18:12   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CDMA_RASHID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 30
Posts: 884
Member: 821646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 319
How many teams are u gonna change mr.Srinibas.

I have seen that no team wants u to be their product supporter but yet u want to be in their team.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 07:11
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27552 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO