GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2014, 10:40   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 37
Posts: 1,219
Member: 278546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127

if possible made me sdc. i am using 32gb kingston . i did every thing right . but not done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2014, 10:46   #17 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 11,992
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,753
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by yalamandareddy View Post
if possible made me sdc. i am using 32gb kingston . i did every thing right . but not done.
Post screeshoot of what have done....of "every thingh".

This Kingston are sure not is Fake one?, Sd card is very important, if is NOT original phone not detect this, anyway post screenshoot

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 14:02   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moinuddin111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: in your hart
Age: 33
Posts: 694
Member: 864102
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617637
Thanks Meter: 111
problem in creating sdc file

when i creat samsung i9500 android 4.4.2 its show only 600kb


here is i attached pic


were i m wrong please chek.

1st image with genric it file





and 2nd image with og pit file





  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 14:30   #19 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 11,992
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,753
Donate money to this user
Why you select PDA and no BL?, you cannot see alone where's the ERROR?

BL +PIT for create Sdc file by yourself, NOT AP/PDA+PIT. (ONLY SINGLE FILE BL)

Read good the procedure

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 15:28   #20 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 11,992
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,753
Donate money to this user
Loock good this photo, created my Sdc file w/o issues at first time:



BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2014, 05:32   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moinuddin111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: in your hart
Age: 33
Posts: 694
Member: 864102
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617637
Thanks Meter: 111
same issue when i select only BL+PIT and written file version.



can you chek my pc via taem viever where i m wrong
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2014, 07:51   #22 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 11,992
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,753
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by moinuddin111 View Post
same issue when i select only BL+PIT and written file version.

can you chek my pc via taem viever where i m wrong
Is all ok in you pc, issue can be in card you use but i think most important Wich file you use,
please Post here File Used for create by yourself Sdc file: BL and PIT

and remember that you are using only BL+PIT, size cannot be the same how if use 4 file fw+ PIT, but is working the same.

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2014, 10:08   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::Angel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Age: 26
Posts: 16,136
Member: 643472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.96901
Thanks Meter: 16,315
@moinuddin111

SDC is OK as long as you use BL + PIT. Also, this is Exynos CPU and file size for these CPU SDC is: 230+ Kbs to 600+ Kbs

For Qualcomm CPUs: 3MB+ to 32+MB MAX

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2014, 01:27   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Özkaya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Turkey
Age: 23
Posts: 231
Member: 2041919
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1111006
Thanks Meter: 68
Donate money to this user
hey
Bro I needed file SM-G900P SDC file thanks advance team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2014, 01:29   #25 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,600
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by Özkaya View Post
hey
Bro I needed file SM-G900P SDC file thanks advance team.
Check Here:
ATF Offcial Support Area > Samsung SDC Files > SM-G900P
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2014, 12:04   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: manila
Posts: 15
Member: 1309495
Status: Offline
Sonork: bishop
Thanks Meter: 0
just ask i dont know much about atf, is there any brand aside from nokia supported by atf?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2014, 12:17   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: manila
Posts: 15
Member: 1309495
Status: Offline
Sonork: bishop
Thanks Meter: 0
how much is advance box in philippine currency please i just need to know so that i can buy my own
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2014, 22:15   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoaibrao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 2,700
Member: 412843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604902
Thanks Meter: 374
Donate money to this user
@Advance-Box
@..::Angel::..
@allumts

Respected Sir

I Am Confused On

" Generic PIT "
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 11:36   #29 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 11,992
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 5,753
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoaibrao View Post
@Advance-Box
@..::Angel::..
@allumts

Respected Sir

I Am Confused On

" Generic PIT "
Read in previous page this my post, for sure you will be more clear all:

How to create own SDC - Samsung Debrick files with only BOOTLOADER

Br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2014, 11:52   #30 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 76
Member: 656769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
sir i have a question can i make a sdc file from a sam i5800 bootloader file... it is deadboot... it has no recovery. it hangs on i5800 logo... if possible what are the settings to be used.?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.22575 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO