GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2010, 11:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niloy2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: PAULTELECOME (KALIYAGANJ)
Posts: 961
Member: 1426012
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ#618627674
Thanks Meter: 656
how to rebild imei in ATF-BOX

how to rebild imei in ATF-BOX


  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 11:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niloy2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: PAULTELECOME (KALIYAGANJ)
Posts: 961
Member: 1426012
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ#618627674
Thanks Meter: 656
how to redild imei in atf -box free-free image view

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 11:53   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,473
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,226
@niloy2007

I cannot see picture.... DCT4 IMEI rebuild ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 13:47   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niloy2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: PAULTELECOME (KALIYAGANJ)
Posts: 961
Member: 1426012
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ#618627674
Thanks Meter: 656
procedure to rebuild imei sir is wrong or corrected

It is not a Bug or a Problem...

Just connect the phone, then click "Read UEM IMEI" and it will put
the correct 15-digits already on the Text Field and it will select the
correct ASIC type for you...

You cannot enter IMEI Manually because you need the phone to be
connected to ATF Box and ATF Software will ONLY calculate RPL for
phones which are connected to the ATF Box. It will not allow you to
calculate for other people's IMEIs...

Last edited by niloy2007; 11-13-2010 at 13:53.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 13:51   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GsmUniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: AvatorBox HelpDesk
Posts: 4,856
Member: 649528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590443
Thanks Meter: 6,904
rebiuld imei is not supported yet only you can make rpl for dct4 phones...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 16:16   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Advance-Box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 6,473
Member: 651945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,226
@GsmUniversal

?????

Rebuild IMEI is supported... You can see Big Button beside "Request RPL From Server".
The button is "Write RPL File"


So only need the 3 buttons on the IMEI tab...

1. Read UEM IMEI
2. Request RPL From Server
3. Write RPL File


Then ???????? imei will be ok after writing RPL file...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Advance-Box For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2010, 16:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sahed07860's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 228
Member: 648453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
1110 rh 70 imei done 100%

using this method

1. Read UEM IMEI
2. Request RPL From Server
3. Write RPL File



today sucsesfuly done 1110 imei

???????? imei ok after writing RPL file...
thank u all atf team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 18:49   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: iraq
Posts: 36
Member: 776526
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590976
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance-Box View Post
@GsmUniversal

?????

Rebuild IMEI is supported... You can see Big Button beside "Request RPL From Server".
The button is "Write RPL File"


So only need the 3 buttons on the IMEI tab...

1. Read UEM IMEI
2. Request RPL From Server
3. Write RPL File


Then ???????? imei will be ok after writing RPL file...

i can tell you one thing >>

thank you best man
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2010, 13:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niloy2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: PAULTELECOME (KALIYAGANJ)
Posts: 961
Member: 1426012
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ#618627674
Thanks Meter: 656
[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2010, 14:02   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
hassanjinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: UGANDA (E.AFRICA)
Age: 37
Posts: 1,344
Member: 126167
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591387
Thanks Meter: 5,103
Donate money to this user
Great!!.........................


Br
hassan
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hassanjinja For This Useful Post:
Old 11-14-2010, 19:11   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mony_valley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: egypt
Posts: 900
Member: 194207
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602647
Thanks Meter: 138
Boot Check, Please wait...
VBATT OFF...
VBATT ON
Setting VBATT Done!...
DCT4 Failed to BOOT
Boot Check, Please wait...
VBATT OFF...
VBATT ON
Setting VBATT Done!...
DCT4 Failed to BOOT

always failed to read uem imei in dct4

what should i do ???

thanks

mony_valley
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010, 05:22   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niloy2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: PAULTELECOME (KALIYAGANJ)
Posts: 961
Member: 1426012
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ#618627674
Thanks Meter: 656
i think hw. problem if not then during booting time press on-off baton.may problem sol.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010, 07:06   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gulshan-iqbal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: BBM PIN:2B733D97
Age: 37
Posts: 1,690
Member: 388033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 412
thanks ATF for this addon i just repaired Imei of 6310i successfully
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2010, 10:03   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cloud.vandam's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: HOLLYWOOD
Posts: 183
Member: 1312925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by niloy2007 View Post
procedure to rebuild imei sir is wrong or corrected

It is not a Bug or a Problem...

Just connect the phone, then click "Read UEM IMEI" and it will put
the correct 15-digits already on the Text Field and it will select the
correct ASIC type for you...

You cannot enter IMEI Manually because you need the phone to be
connected to ATF Box and ATF Software will ONLY calculate RPL for
phones which are connected to the ATF Box. It will not allow you to
calculate for other people's IMEIs...
1st read uem ,request rpl,then write rpl,same like FUFENU. that is good processs,some very smart guy give imie with MXKE in this forum,all you can find them in nokia section,like..this type of title "Free Dct4 RPL by mokles,free rpl only 5 munites by Michel,,,,etc
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2010, 05:39   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
niloy2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: PAULTELECOME (KALIYAGANJ)
Posts: 961
Member: 1426012
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ#618627674
Thanks Meter: 656
if satisfied press thanks botton
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44775 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO