GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-13-2012, 13:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 24
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
Nokia 100 rm-130 on /off problem

I HAVE ONE MOBILE WITH ON/OFF PROBLEM I FLASHED WITH ATF BUT AFTER FLASH SAME PROBLEM HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM?

FLASH LOG:

Code:
VBATT Powering Down <<<<
VBATT Powering Up   >>>>
SET VCCIO Level Done
SET BSI Load Done

Booting Phone...
CPU ID Response: A200341100
CPU Type: XG110 2.1B
Phone Booted at after First attempt...

******************************************************
                  TIME STARTS HERE                      
******************************************************


Sending PBL 19456 bytes...
PBL Successfully Sent...

Sending SBL 65024 bytes...
SBL Successfully Sent...

Flash Chip Manufacturer: Samsung Electronics Corp.
Flash Chip Type: K8S6415ETC 64 Mbit (4Mb x 16) NOR
Extended Information: Multiple Bank / Burst / 1.8v

Processing Image File: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RH-130\rh130_003.250

 FIRMWARE Image Found...
Number of Sections: 03
FIRMWARE Certificate Block Sent Successfully...
 Processing Section 01 of 03
FIRMWARE Erase Block: 0x00800000~0x00A0FFFE
Start Erasing...
Erasing Please Wait...
Block Erase Done...
Preparing Data Blocks...
Data Size: 2162688 bytes
Data Checksum: CBE9
Uploading Data Blocks to phone...
FIRMWARE Data Blocks uploaded to phone...
 Processing Section 02 of 03
FIRMWARE Erase Block: 0x00C60000~0x00EAFFFE
Start Erasing...
Erasing Please Wait...
Block Erase Done...
Preparing Data Blocks...
Data Size: 2329984 bytes
Data Checksum: 4ACF
Uploading Data Blocks to phone...
FIRMWARE Data Blocks uploaded to phone...
 Processing Section 03 of 03
FIRMWARE Erase Block: 0x00FFC000~0x00FFFFFE
Start Erasing...
Erasing Please Wait...
Block Erase Done...
Preparing Data Blocks...
Data Size: 64 bytes
Data Checksum: 0000
Uploading Data Blocks to phone...
FIRMWARE Data Blocks uploaded to phone...
Start Data Verification... (Please wait)
Data Verification Successful...


Processing Image File: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RH-130\rh130_003.25ua

 PPM Image Found...
Number of Sections: 01
PPM Certificate Block Sent Successfully...
 Processing Section 01 of 01
PPM Erase Block: 0x00210000~0x0041B83E
Start Erasing...
Erasing Please Wait...
Block Erase Done...
Preparing Data Blocks...
Data Size: 2144320 bytes
Data Checksum: F600
Uploading Data Blocks to phone...
PPM Data Blocks uploaded to phone...
Start Data Verification... (Please wait)
Data Verification Successful...


Processing Image File: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RH-130\rh1300_nai03.25ua

 CONTENT Image Found...
Number of Sections: 01
CONTENT Certificate Block Sent Successfully...
 Processing Section 01 of 01
CONTENT Erase Block: 0x00EB0000~0x00F06DFE
Start Erasing...
Erasing Please Wait...
Block Erase Done...
Preparing Data Blocks...
Data Size: 355840 bytes
Data Checksum: 53F8
Uploading Data Blocks to phone...
CONTENT Data Blocks uploaded to phone...
Start Data Verification... (Please wait)
Data Verification Successful...


Exit Flash Mode Done...
Time Elapse : 00:02:28

******************************************************
    You must Factory Reset the phone to enable the     
   ringtones and other  customized settings to work    
******************************************************


 Waiting For Phone to go Online...

 5,  4,  3,  2,  1...
MCU: V 03.25 16-09-11 RH-130 (c) Nokia
IMEI: 359755044877948 
Product Serial Number: F055D69AI
Product Code         : 059J2D3
Module Code          : 0204875
Basic Production Code: 059F6X3
PPM SW Version       : V 03.25 16-09-11 RH-130 (c) Nokia UA
ADSP Version         : p V 03.25\n16-09-11\nRH-130\n(c) NMP\nua
MCU SW Version       : V 03.25 16-09-11 RH-130 (c) Nokia
HW Version           : 3051
UEM Version          : 1328
UPP Version          : 8850
LCD Version          : WIN:BARACOAv95 NT39121
  ********** SIMLOCK INFO  ********** 
CONFIG_DATA  : 0010100000000000
PROFILE_BITS : 0000000000040002
ASIC         : 11
PROVIDER     : Default Test Operator

   Block [1]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
   Block [2]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
   Block [3]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
   Block [4]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
   Block [5]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
   Block [6]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
   Block [7]  1:Open 2:Open 3:Open 4:Open 5:Open
ST_LCD_TEST               : PASSED


FACTORY SET TO : Full Factory Set
 OK
FACTORY SET TO : User Data
 OK
FACTORY SET TO : Leave Factory
 OK
FACTORY SET TO : Service Center
 OK
FACTORY SET TO : Software Upgrade
 OK
FACTORY SET TO : Production Tune
 OK
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2012, 19:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahassan82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 855
Member: 116955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604268
Thanks Meter: 843
try with Latest 3.91 Firmware

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f139...-91-a-1504666/
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2012, 19:18   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Heart of Asia
Posts: 352
Member: 1706168
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619095
Thanks Meter: 29
Brother check your SIM card.Infenoen phones have this problem with some sim cards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012, 13:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 24
Posts: 1,633
Member: 1531954
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 286
Quote:
Originally Posted by m.aminhaqjoo View Post
Brother check your SIM card.Infenoen phones have this problem with some sim cards.
hello bro with sim or with out sim same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012, 18:57   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Heart of Asia
Posts: 352
Member: 1706168
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619095
Thanks Meter: 29
I think it will be hardware problem search on google.bye
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 14:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23577 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO