GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2013, 09:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,895
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,407
nokia 110 During flashing error show........


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2013, 09:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::PankajMobileWorld::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: India
Posts: 799
Member: 1910515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 285
Bro......set mai Memory card dal kar Flash karo...Done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2013, 09:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,895
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pankaj711 View Post
Bro......set mai Memory card dal kar Flash karo...Done.

not ok same brother.......... give me other solution

when i get mobile only Security cod .. then i flashing now this condition.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2013, 09:57   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 71
Member: 1735906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Bro use latest flash file rm827__03.04. ur problem will be solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2013, 10:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::PankajMobileWorld::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: India
Posts: 799
Member: 1910515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 285
Bro.....try this file............results best (many time)

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2013, 10:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,895
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ajit kumark View Post
Bro use latest flash file rm827__03.04. ur problem will be solved

brother i already used new v 3.33. thx for info
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2013, 10:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,895
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pankaj711 View Post

OK i do as you say brother.................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2013, 10:11   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: india rajsthan jodhpur dhawa
Posts: 81
Member: 1765262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.160354
Thanks Meter: 17
rehot cpu 100% solv problam i tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2013, 11:47   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,895
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,407
thxxxxxxxxxxxxx for reply my problem solved...

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2013, 13:50   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sweathasreekant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: dubai ++ kerala ++ thalassery
Posts: 436
Member: 1745727
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617904
Thanks Meter: 65
Donate money to this user
br pls chaing your cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2013, 07:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,895
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,407
my problem solve

1 uninstall samsung kies restart pc try again flashing my problem solve ..

thankxxxxxxxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2016, 16:41   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: cox'sbazar
Posts: 70
Member: 2413796
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661572:Wahid
Thanks Meter: 44
not work

Quote:
Originally Posted by fahad ali khan View Post
my problem solve

1 uninstall samsung kies restart pc try again flashing my problem solve ..

thankxxxxxxxx
not work bro.....................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33809 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO