GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2016, 20:06   #361 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user

Or have used Wrong connection or this EMMC is broken, no P.Name and any Datas or Partitions.

Have resetted All....how want write only the 2 file from "Bootloader" Fw ?????...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2016, 19:48   #362 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: medellin, colombia
Posts: 29
Member: 1673356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Excuse the question, what version of atf should I buy? (nitro, box or GoldBox) activation or what should I have? to repair boot J7 with atf

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2016, 23:41   #363 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by fernanvergara View Post
Excuse the question, what version of atf should I buy? (nitro, box or GoldBox) activation or what should I have? to repair boot J7 with atf

thanks
Can purchase Atf Gold, (coming with All activaction inside) + SmartGsm 4 in 1 V3 adapter and haven't any issue for activaction or connection by EMMC Direct..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2016, 14:34   #364 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 32
Posts: 2,054
Member: 1418143
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 296
seem the Problem is emmc brand , All Toshiba I did work without problem .
but my last time I failed was a skhynix emmc , i tried even 6.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2016, 19:18   #365 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Palestine
Age: 33
Posts: 530
Member: 26041
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
What the procedures to revive j700h, I tried on 2 phones with Toshiba emmc always stuck on sboot flashing, what wrong I did...?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2016, 16:09   #366 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2621792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have problem with J700H my atf box say when I scan eMMC

eMMC Test Point Connection Module
================================================== ====
================================================== ====

1. DO NOT USE THE PHONE"S BATTERY
2. Connect the Soldered TP Connections to ATF Box
3. Disconnect the USB Cable and Wait until the
the ATF Software will tell you to Connect the USB.

ERROR: EMMC WAS NOT Detected! (CMD1)
Check your Test Point Soldering!
CMD1 Reply: 0x00000000

Is that my phone emmc is not good or what? please
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2016, 18:37   #367 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by saiikaung View Post
I have problem with J700H my atf box say when I scan eMMC

eMMC Test Point Connection Module
================================================== ====
================================================== ====

1. DO NOT USE THE PHONE"S BATTERY
2. Connect the Soldered TP Connections to ATF Box
3. Disconnect the USB Cable and Wait until the
the ATF Software will tell you to Connect the USB.

ERROR: EMMC WAS NOT Detected! (CMD1)
Check your Test Point Soldering!
CMD1 Reply: 0x00000000

Is that my phone emmc is not good or what? please
I'snt good you connection, EMMC Not detected, ceck carefully connection and try.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2016, 07:01   #368 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2621792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I already check and resoldering it twice but same problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2016, 10:42   #369 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by saiikaung View Post
I already check and resoldering it twice but same problem.
Hello, this error is very clear: EMMC not detected.

Quote:
ERROR: EMMC WAS NOT Detected! (CMD1)
Check your Test Point Soldering!
CMD1 Reply: 0x00000000
Post CLEAR photo of connection you are using.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2016, 10:48   #370 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2621792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Can I use SDC tool to repair samsung J700H/DS
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2016, 10:35   #371 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: LAGOS/ NIGERIA
Posts: 24
Member: 2478245
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669922:JOTECH
Thanks Meter: 1
Sm-j700h emmc boot repair write error

PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP ME OUT AS TO WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH MY TRYING TO REPAIR THE BOOT

OF SM-J700H WHICH FAILED TO BOOT AFTER FLASHING A BOOLOADER FILE(BL_J700HXXU1AOG3_CL679261_QB5534807_REV00_use r_low_ship.tar)

THE PHONE CONNECTED OK WITH ATF EMMC REPAIR TOOL BUT WOULD NOT WRITE THE REQUIRED FILES BEYOUNG 12% AND THE KEEP RETYING.

PLEASE WHAT COULD BE WRONG?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2016, 21:33   #372 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by saiikaung View Post
Can I use SDC tool to repair samsung J700H/DS
No, only by EMMC Direct.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2016, 21:45   #373 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ILESANMI JOSEPH View Post
PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP ME OUT AS TO WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH MY TRYING TO REPAIR THE BOOT

OF SM-J700H WHICH FAILED TO BOOT AFTER FLASHING A BOOLOADER FILE(BL_J700HXXU1AOG3_CL679261_QB5534807_REV00_use r_low_ship.tar)

THE PHONE CONNECTED OK WITH ATF EMMC REPAIR TOOL BUT WOULD NOT WRITE THE REQUIRED FILES BEYOUNG 12% AND THE KEEP RETYING.

PLEASE WHAT COULD BE WRONG?
What File have flashed in EMMC?...you have need only these 2 file: S.Boot.bin and Cm.bin any other.

When have writed these 2 file with Success in EMMC then reflash with Same FW used for Repair from Dead Boot.

*** REMEMBER ONE IMPORTANT THING ***

The Phone is DEAD because OLDER sboot.bin was written to it. To successfully repair it, you need to always use the NEWEST Flash Files and avoid using OLD Flash Files.


BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2016, 10:02   #374 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: LAGOS/ NIGERIA
Posts: 24
Member: 2478245
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669922:JOTECH
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
What File have flashed in EMMC?...you have need only these 2 file: S.Boot.bin and Cm.bin any other.

When have writed these 2 file with Success in EMMC then reflash with Same FW used for Repair from Dead Boot.

*** REMEMBER ONE IMPORTANT THING ***

The Phone is DEAD because OLDER sboot.bin was written to it. To successfully repair it, you need to always use the NEWEST Flash Files and avoid using OLD Flash Files.


BR
allumts
THANKS WHAT I DID WAS CHOOSING THE COMPLETE TAR FILE(J700HXXU2BPF9_J700HOJV2BPF4_J700HXXU2BPF2_HOM E_.tar) WHICH IS THE LATEST 6.0.1 ) COS THERE ARE NO SPLIT FILE FOR THE LATEST VERSION NAD AFTER AWHILE THE EMMC TOOL ITSELF WAS ABLE TO FIGURE OUT THE REQURED FILE WHICH IS THE sboot.bin and the Cm.bin. my problem was that when i click on write or start tab it starts to write the file and eventually stopped at 12%. i post the sceenshot alongside
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2016, 10:19   #375 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,864
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,769
Donate money to this user
If use Stock rom must be in .Tar.Md5 not only in .Tar.

I not see any Log or screenshoot.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50626 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO