GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2012, 10:51   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ASSANDHCDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: ASSANDH(KARNAL)HARYANA
Age: 23
Posts: 395
Member: 1169871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 168
Very strange Problem With Atf

Atf not boot any set i try my best with it but problem not solve.
I already modified it and restore it with modified pcb but not success.
Box made 2v on vbatt of cable.
i already say product supporter for it but no solution now wht i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 11:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ASSANDHCDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: ASSANDH(KARNAL)HARYANA
Age: 23
Posts: 395
Member: 1169871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 168
i already short green and orange like that led but green led not glow..


Last edited by ASSANDHCDMA; 05-16-2012 at 11:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 12:10   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ASSANDHCDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: ASSANDH(KARNAL)HARYANA
Age: 23
Posts: 395
Member: 1169871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 168
hurryyyyyyyyyyyyyy my problem solved................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 12:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_mithun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: BANGLADESH,bhola,LALMOhan
Age: 25
Posts: 1,266
Member: 1609044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611282
Thanks Meter: 519
hey you how to your problem slove please say us
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012, 11:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ASSANDHCDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: ASSANDH(KARNAL)HARYANA
Age: 23
Posts: 395
Member: 1169871
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 168
problem solve after resolder the component.......................................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 15:48
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23263 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO