GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > Language Editor

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2010, 21:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 1003098
Status: Offline
Sonork: DJHaCkEr
Thanks Meter: 3
Exclamation Infinity-Box Language Editor can translate to Persian Language?

z3x china editor able to translate just to Arabic language to Persian

Infinity-Box Language Editor can to translate in Other language(with out Arabic ) to Persian language ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2010, 09:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
s.Mobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Age: 33
Posts: 710
Member: 7436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 398
Yes, Infinity-Box Language Editor can ranslate in Other language (with out Arabic ) to Persian language.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to s.Mobi For This Useful Post:
Old 04-22-2010, 09:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: syria
Posts: 760
Member: 205475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
we need good update for arabic language why until now no moving from u for arabic language
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to anasshe For This Useful Post:
Old 04-25-2010, 00:16   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
s.Mobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Age: 33
Posts: 710
Member: 7436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 398
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by anasshe View Post
we need good update for arabic language why until now no moving from u for arabic language
What i can make? Any arabic users can't say about differences with european language and arabic language! I don't know arabic language and can't make anything! If you have any info about differences - say, i make all what i can make for have good support needed for you languages in Editor!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2010, 16:56   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fares122's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 281
Member: 719979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589075
Thanks Meter: 79
I am one of the best in the field of technocracy
I'm having a big problem with InfinityBox LanguagePackEdit
When you edit the Arabic language
Example
Now phone is in the Arabic language
Be any word in English to be written in the opposite way
This problem, which only meet me in the liberation of Arabic and Persian

Please solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2010, 23:50   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
s.Mobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Age: 33
Posts: 710
Member: 7436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 398
If you want to change the withdrawal of methyl letters with the language package 'from left to right' to 'right to left', then change code of this language pack to *#0966#
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to s.Mobi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-05-2010, 14:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fares122's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 281
Member: 719979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589075
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.Mobi View Post
If you want to change the withdrawal of methyl letters with the language package 'from left to right' to 'right to left', then change code of this language pack to *#0966#
After writing the code the problem still exists

We want an urgent solution

E-mail

fares-301@hotmail.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 16:18   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
s.Mobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Age: 33
Posts: 710
Member: 7436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 398
Can you bescribe your problem more detailed, with Photo? Now, sorry, i don't understand what problem you have.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2010, 20:44   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: syria
Posts: 760
Member: 205475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.Mobi View Post
What i can make? Any arabic users can't say about differences with european language and arabic language! I don't know arabic language and can't make anything! If you have any info about differences - say, i make all what i can make for have good support needed for you languages in Editor!

thanx for ur help the pb
in arabic letters are connected
each character is connected to any other character in same word
for example

network settings
in arabic that mean

خيارات الشبكة

so when i make it arabic the letters apear like that
خ ي ا ر ا ت
ا ل ش ب ك ة

i mean the one letter have many mods example

ي = يـ = ــيـ
خ = ـخ = خــ

that is the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2010, 21:44   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fares122's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 281
Member: 719979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589075
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasshe View Post
thanx for ur help the pb
in arabic letters are connected
each character is connected to any other character in same word
for example

network settings
in arabic that mean

خيارات الشبكة

so when i make it arabic the letters apear like that
خ ي ا ر ا ت
ا ل ش ب ك ة

i mean the one letter have many mods example

ي = يـ = ــيـ
خ = ـخ = خــ

that is the problem

This problem was solved for us

But we face another problem we do not find any solution to

Now phone is in the Arabic language, but words that have not been translated into Arabic appear in English Mirror


Boxes, which let you see the Arabic language, but to see the English language here is the problem

We want to solve urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 02:01   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
s.Mobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Age: 33
Posts: 710
Member: 7436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 398
You need add needed for your language symbols into font's, assigned to your edited language.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 10:13   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: syria
Posts: 760
Member: 205475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
Quote:
Originally Posted by fares122 View Post
This problem was solved for us

But we face another problem we do not find any solution to

Now phone is in the Arabic language, but words that have not been translated into Arabic appear in English Mirror


Boxes, which let you see the Arabic language, but to see the English language here is the problem

We want to solve urgent


until now nothing solved the pb the letters always like as i said
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 20:01   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fares122's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 281
Member: 719979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589075
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.Mobi View Post
You need add needed for your language symbols into font's, assigned to your edited language.

Please tell me the right way for this process
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 06:03   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 7
Member: 994128
Status: Offline
Sonork: 22222222
Thanks Meter: 2
InfinityBox LanguagePackEdit V2.01


Replacement LCD driver functions can not be used, please replace. Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2010, 15:01   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
s.Mobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Age: 33
Posts: 710
Member: 7436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 398
Quote:
Replacement LCD driver functions can not be used
Why? What problem you have? This option work perfect in version 2.01 of Editor, but it work only for EVEN (EVCOM) firmwares!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Infinity-Box Language Pack Editor for MT6205-MT6228 CPU based phones InfinitySupport Language Editor 193 12-12-2011 17:36
:.:.: Language Editor for NOR-flash MTK :.:.: zine Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 04-05-2010 15:14
zong-a316G+ infinity-box think about this file to unlock akhtar416786 Infinity-Box 1 12-20-2009 09:18
Infinity Box team will work hard to make new updates for new phones DIGITAL BABU Infinity-Box 21 05-28-2009 22:30
3310 V6.07 Flashing to Persian Language webmoly Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-21-2004 20:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.50555 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO