GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance Cdma Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2011, 09:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 666414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
server problem


is the server down. sever not found, support site, also not opening.

Asking Server Access Take Few Seconds...
Internet Not Connected Can Not Find Server...


i also disabled firewall.
 
Old 05-03-2011, 10:01   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DYNET MOBILE MANINAGAR INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 2,437
Member: 320363
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 2,674
All fine with server check your net connection

Advance cdma Team
 
Old 05-03-2011, 17:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 933
Member: 988879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,312
hello there is DNS problem in BSNL provider

its not server problem its your INTERNET PROVIDER problem
if you have BSNL connection then problem can be solve by hosts file editing.

or backup your original hosts file at location
C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc
make rar save to safe place ITS IMPORTANT.

and put this attached hosts file to
C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc

https://www.rapidshare.com/files/460417466/hosts

now close all browser etc and recheck now must be working.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Advance cdma For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-04-2011, 13:59   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: zfrank
Age: 7
Posts: 220
Member: 1527292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601895
Thanks Meter: 201
ok thanks br good work
 
Old 05-04-2011, 17:47   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 40
Member: 314589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i dont under stand pls explain good

Quote:
Originally Posted by arshad7 View Post
good ork gopal thanxxxxxx
pls i dont understand pls good explain
 
The Following User Says Thank You to satcable2005 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2011, 19:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jafarH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 226
Member: 731839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance cdma View Post
hello there is DNS problem in BSNL provider

its not server problem its your INTERNET PROVIDER problem
if you have BSNL connection then problem can be solve by hosts file editing.

or backup your original hosts file at location
C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc
make rar save to safe place ITS IMPORTANT.

and put this attached hosts file to
C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc

https://www.rapidshare.com/files/460417466/hosts

now close all browser etc and recheck now must be working.
can't download from rapidshare,plz upload anoth site!
thnx
 
Old 05-05-2011, 08:43   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 666414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
problem solve after replacing [hosts] file.
 
Old 05-05-2011, 09:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 933
Member: 988879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,312
Hello
we have try to fix dns cach with BSNL can one of you try without replacing hosts file?

i mean remove ip from host file and check its working or not.
i mean replace original host file with my file and test now everything normal or not..

Best Regards
Advance Cdma Team
 
Old 05-05-2011, 11:33   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jafarH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 226
Member: 731839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance cdma View Post
Hello
we have try to fix dns cach with BSNL can one of you try without replacing hosts file?

i mean remove ip from host file and check its working or not.
i mean replace original host file with my file and test now everything normal or not..

Best Regards
Advance Cdma Team
all warking ok without doing any think, i think advance team fix it
 
Old 05-05-2011, 13:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 171
Member: 1249507
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
good work bombom###################
 
Old 05-05-2011, 16:57   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 209
Member: 666414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance cdma View Post
Hello
we have try to fix dns cach with BSNL can one of you try without replacing hosts file?

i mean remove ip from host file and check its working or not.
i mean replace original host file with my file and test now everything normal or not..

Best Regards
Advance Cdma Team
i was trying to connect from last 3 days with no success on BSNL and with TATA on Monday it was connect and login.

but today i replace file then it was successfully login with bsnl.
 
Old 05-05-2011, 20:05   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,613
Member: 28004
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 755
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advance cdma View Post
Hello
we have try to fix dns cach with BSNL can one of you try without replacing hosts file?

i mean remove ip from host file and check its working or not.
i mean replace original host file with my file and test now everything normal or not..

Best Regards
Advance Cdma Team
after replacing the host file it works smoothly as it was before ,...

thanks
 
Old 07-25-2011, 09:00   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 122
Member: 226190
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
https://www.rapidshare.com/files/460417466/hosts
THIS LINK IS NOT WORKING
 
Old 07-25-2011, 10:23   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 933
Member: 988879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,312
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaskar View Post
no need all was ok after that check date..
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 09:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 16:21
6110 5.47 sw unlock problem gsms Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-21-1999 19:43
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.54753 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO