GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY FREE ADD-ONS: HTC Unlocker, HUAWEI and VODAFONE MODEMS Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2011, 17:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 568
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
Huawei E1550 unlock error

i have idea netsetter Huawei E1550 which i tried to unlock with mxkey.....it is not unlocked and now it is not accepting the original card too........
pls give me the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2011, 18:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,951
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 597
Plz serch buttot my friend alredy post solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 02:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 568
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
tried several solutions not working........pls give me working solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 02:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: uk southwales cf35 6yr
Posts: 184
Member: 1005605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
i can unlock it matey and email you the right codes
richardagardner items - Get great deals on Computing, Everything Else items on eBay UK!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 02:26   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: uk southwales cf35 6yr
Posts: 184
Member: 1005605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
just click me link for ebay richardagardner items - Get great deals on Computing, Everything Else items on eBay UK!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 04:29   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 568
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
pls anyone give me the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 04:33   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: PILIPINAS KUNG MAHAL
Posts: 63
Member: 1300911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
pls post here imei bro....

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 05:18   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 4,951
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 597
Quote:
Originally Posted by buntymurarka View Post
pls anyone give me the solution
your problem solv ????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 05:20   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 568
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
yes Gaurav Bhai my problem solved thanks for you help....thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2011, 08:54   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1581262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,
PLEASE HELP…I purchased Idea Net setter E1550 on October 2010. I just hated the product because of the speed and the costly offers. Then the next month I unlocked my Net setter successfully by myself. After that I was very happy with the product and I continued using it with Aircel sim with low cost GPRS plans. Everything was working fine until March 2011. Then on April suddenly my net setter stopped connecting to internet. That is Mobile Partner connects to the internet and shows the status of “Data Connection Established”. But on my Windows 7 it shows Internet not connected and shows a caution symbol on the Network notification area in the taskbar. I reinstalled Windows 7 on my computer several times and tried but again the same I got. I even locked the Net setter and unlocked it again, and update the firmware also, but all in vain. SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 14:42
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 23:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45493 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO