GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2012, 08:33   #46 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Age: 38
Posts: 1,326
Member: 354557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 595

Axalto Suite i cant download plz uplaod with mediafire
 
Old 05-23-2012, 14:49   #47 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 9,806
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,354
Link changed to mediafire in first post.
 
Old 05-23-2012, 19:44   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1763071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yes!!!! Thanks. I was going crazy.
 
Old 05-26-2012, 21:20   #49 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: DANMARK.AARHUS
Posts: 79
Member: 1764334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post pleas help

this message I had send it with E-mail , but noooo answer , and I tryed to contact many time without any answer also , but I need help !!!!!!!!

long time I try to make contakt with you on gsmhosting , but without any resultat , look ,I had bay this axi box long time ag[ , but I used it soo littel , cus always I have problem with it , special to instal the main version , and always not wotk correctly , whey I do not know? always there is a files less , and cannot find solution on the support , or on gsm hosting , I NEED TO FIX THIS BIG PROBLEM
can you help me , or what ?
you say befor that you can help with support , will I need this help soon as posiple
thanks best regards
ziyad
 
Old 07-15-2012, 13:46   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 358
Member: 1737671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
many new models in Market for HTC what about New UPDATE from AXEBOX or this produect also Dead like Other
 
Old 07-24-2012, 02:22   #51 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kikodog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Inside My Phone
Posts: 1,507
Member: 37736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108250
Thanks Meter: 219
i still cant make software of axe box work.
 
Old 08-14-2012, 14:14   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 28
Member: 880779
Status: Offline
Sonork: oldeye
Thanks Meter: 1
I would like to get axe box , but it seems as if the box would be discontinued

Quote:
Originally Posted by zishanm View Post
very niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i would like to get the axebox but seems like it is to be discontinued .i have experienced this before , if i look at the update date
 
Old 09-25-2012, 03:35   #53 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 57
Member: 1631454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
At first received an error about not found rapi.dll I have this file on my DLLs Saved Libraries so copied it on to Axe Box Installed Directory, then say not found ceutil.dll and same Copied from My DLLs Saved Library to the Installed Axe Box Directory and issue has been fixed. If you need these 2 files you can contact me privately and Ill gave url address for download from my Personal Accounts. Regards, mctsofpr
 
Old 12-22-2012, 06:15   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 278
Member: 1556436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
This box is the worst box on market, they claim to have fix the above error but it still won't allow users to use the box, what a shame, no website no support etc, in fact it's nothing to be proud of.
 
Old 12-25-2012, 16:03   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 234
Member: 81575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by samuelsteve View Post
This box is the worst box on market, they claim to have fix the above error but it still won't allow users to use the box, what a shame, no website no support etc, in fact it's nothing to be proud of.
i agree with you, i have this box since more 2year, no phone unlock with it, because soft is really bad and unclud bug all time!!!! support no exist, and nothing!!!forum must be clear rubrique axe box!!!because or put it in rules dead box!!
 
The Following User Says Thank You to mostafa-oujdi For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2013, 17:33   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 173
Member: 214169
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
Axe Box is dead. very sad
 
Old 01-21-2013, 18:25   #57 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 173
Member: 214169
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
axebox.

Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
Hi from last update we change all installer to work on all windows version from windows xp sp3 with all latest update by windows vista(need after install turn on soft with admin right) to windows 7.

Now software work without any problem on all computers with no any problem.

Install procedure:
1. Install Activesync for your windows
2. Install Axalto Suite
AxaltoAccessClient.zip
3. Install installer from link or from support.
http://www.axebox.org/Axebox_setup-M...UITE_FIRST.exe

Any test and opinion nice to see I waiting for info from all axebox users that now all is ok.

New official web page will be ready soon.





AxeBox Team

B.R
i have this for about two years or more now and have never been able to unlock a phone on it. i think this the worst box ever. software still cant run after taking all the right steps. this is really crazy. big waste of money. not even the last version of the software works for me. not on win7 or xp.
 
Old 10-28-2014, 15:51   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 173
Member: 214169
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
axebox

Quote:
Originally Posted by ekran1 View Post
pls give me new link with Axalto Suite


this the worst htc box ever.
 
Old 10-28-2014, 15:52   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 173
Member: 214169
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
axebox

Quote:
Originally Posted by samuelsteve View Post
This box is the worst box on market, they claim to have fix the above error but it still won't allow users to use the box, what a shame, no website no support etc, in fact it's nothing to be proud of.

100% right. its the worst box ever made
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
==== FREE DOWNLOAD ==== site updated cimbalo GSM Mobile Links 31 04-29-2012 21:43
5110 v5.29 "contact service" fixed with repaier by Guar mobilemonster Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-16-2000 04:18
Need solution for 3210 v5.01 tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-20-2000 21:55
Happy Millenium bug vato Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-31-1999 17:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41855 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO