GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2010, 16:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 156
Member: 1188155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
AxeBOx Work Standalone or Not


hello sr iam interesting in buy this box but need first know is this boxs work standalone or requiered server for calculation,,..
for example the htc g2 code reader need server or is absolutly standalone

waiting for your answer.
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010, 16:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mobile Smoker::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,433
Member: 170380
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577994
Thanks Meter: 3,020
Everything is server based.
We didnt give stand alone features because of sniffers
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::Mobile Smoker::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-24-2010, 06:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:::Masters:::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: cell phone world is my house
Posts: 158
Member: 1329101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 49
yes, no need to make standalone need server based service only otherwise creak

thx

Masters
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 14:21
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
ORIGINAL SOFTWARE FOR SALE OR TRADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-27-1999 22:31
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 09:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25421 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO