GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2010, 18:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
top man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: AROUND THE WORLD
Posts: 500
Member: 617412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
htc sapp100 hard reset


1. remove the battery
2. same as on the G1, hold home and end call till you see the little triangle warning thing. This can take several seconds before this appears, so don't let go of those buttons....!
3. Let go of the buttons when the triangle warning thing appears, and then press them again. Home and End call.
4. Writing appears. Use the track ball or volume buttons to scroll to the option you want and press the trackball to select.
with this steps htc sapp100 successfully hard reset
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to top man For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2010, 22:24   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ORACHI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Moro
Posts: 312
Member: 918056
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1636876
Thanks Meter: 70
her is the good sollution to full reset for htc sapp100

press home and back button then pwr on for 2 sec will ask you if you want to clear and reset just follow writing and 100% ok.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ORACHI For This Useful Post:
Old 06-25-2010, 19:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 155
Member: 511237
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
both options is good brosss working 100% both r the masters...keep it up masters thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 16:29
3110 Need to Unlock & Reset ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-22-2001 08:35
how can you reset the life timer without using a data cable for a 5125 TDMA phone? PiNoY_bOy204 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-23-2001 13:46
HOW TO RESET SECURITY CODE IN NOKIA 6210 ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 05-26-2001 06:33
5190 patial flashes - why are they so hard to find? Bads Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-14-2001 04:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25266 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO