GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2011, 13:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
virgin_phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 451
Member: 359939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
htc shadow error [SOLVED]

i just got my first htc to unlock but after pressing the unlock button i get the error in the attached image. i re-installed software several times but still same error.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg error1.JPG (128.1 KB, 38 views)
 
Old 03-14-2011, 15:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fabicel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: COLOMBIA TIERRA DE GRANDES
Posts: 936
Member: 808967
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1652158
Thanks Meter: 89
Lords of ax box goes with this box already dead or anything siroya updates do not let things halfway through
 
Old 03-14-2011, 21:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
virgin_phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 451
Member: 359939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
The box cant be dead just bcos no updates for two months. The last update was made just in january. Besides moderators are on forum regularly to answer threads n keep reminding updates on he way. Lets keep waiting maybe we will get something bigger than others. Still waiting for answer to the thread.
 
Old 03-14-2011, 22:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 906
Member: 1276067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
look this is your windows problem just read here

۞Successfully Unlocked / Repaired Phones By AXE BOX HERE ۞
 
Old 03-15-2011, 03:05   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 490
Member: 862130
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
Quote:
Originally Posted by virgin_phones View Post
The box cant be dead just bcos no updates for two months. The last update was made just in january. Besides moderators are on forum regularly to answer threads n keep reminding updates on he way. Lets keep waiting maybe we will get something bigger than others. Still waiting for answer to the thread.
YEA, JUST WAIT UNTIL YOU RUN OUT OF HTC TO UNLOCK IN YOUR AREA!
95% of HTC IN THE MARKET NOW ARE SUPPORTED FROM MICROBOX,
XTC-CLIP, FREE SOFTWARE, AND NOW NEW UNLOCKING TOOL IS COMING EVOLVING AGIAN FROM GPGINDUSTRIES CALLED HTCDongle

FROM THE TIME THEY START THEY NEW UPDATES NO MORE HTC TO UNLOCK FOR THIS AXEBOX USERS SINCE ALL THIS TEAM HAD DOMINATED THE ANDROID, WINDOWS 95% HTC IN THE MARKET IS SUPPORTED!

AND WHAT YOUR AXEBOX CAN SAY ABOUT THIS THREE TOOL THAT DOMINATED THE WORLD OF HTC NOW THAT THEIR SUPPOSE TO BE THEY ALWAY SAY " FIRST IN THE WORLD " DIRECT UNLOCK YEA FOR OLD MODELS BUT WE ARE NOW 2011

AXEBOX IS STILL ON 2009 MODELS HAHAHAHA....
HEY TEAM WAKE UP CAN'T YOU SEE THE WORLD OF HTC

YOU ARE RUNNING OUT OF HTC TO UNLOCK BOYS!!!


 
Old 03-17-2011, 23:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
virgin_phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 451
Member: 359939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by AxeBox View Post
look this is your windows problem just read here

۞Successfully Unlocked / Repaired Phones By AXE BOX HERE ۞
phone ok after installing microsoft visual c++ 2010 redistributable
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30437 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO