GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2010, 04:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: U.S.A
Posts: 1,941
Member: 621698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 379
Smile Mr. Axe box, 90% of your supproted are support from other box


What we need is for android models support, hc hd2, htc touch pro 2 from verizon & sprint models. If you need this phones to support in your box I can get all of them here in u.s.a and send to you, but I need money to pay for them if you decide just pm me thanks
 
Old 04-24-2010, 06:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 906
Member: 1276067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
Quote:
Originally Posted by mymiela0419 View Post
What we need is for android models support, hc hd2, htc touch pro 2 from verizon & sprint models. If you need this phones to support in your box I can get all of them here in u.s.a and send to you, but I need money to pay for them if you decide just pm me thanks

- Direct Unlock ( world First )
- Hardspl Cid unlocking ( world First )

many other function will be add very soon,


BR
AxeBox Team
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AxeBox For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2010, 09:11   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 40
Posts: 6,848
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
@axe

offcourse future jtag repair
 
Old 04-24-2010, 09:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bk.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: some where in this world
Age: 29
Posts: 2,152
Member: 869809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585798
Thanks Meter: 649
Quote:
Originally Posted by mymiela0419 View Post
What we need is for android models support, hc hd2, htc touch pro 2 from verizon & sprint models. If you need this phones to support in your box I can get all of them here in u.s.a and send to you, but I need money to pay for them if you decide just pm me thanks
well

i guess AXE box is new product it just need a time to support all new modules

so give this new product time

best regards
 
Old 04-24-2010, 09:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: U.S.A
Posts: 1,941
Member: 621698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 379
Quote:
Originally Posted by AxeBox View Post
- Direct Unlock ( world First )
- Hardspl Cid unlocking ( world First )

many other function will be add very soon,


BR
AxeBox Team
Yes worldwide first, BUT FG, MB, MKiller support this for code reading...and other FREE SW to unlock (direct unlock) most of this supported models...

We need new models like I said the new models that is cannot be unlock via tools as of now are ANDROID models ( G1, G2. priorities of course ) HTC HD2 (very new model) HTC touch pro 2 from Verizon & Sprint are both not supported from any tools...

IF this will be added as soon as possible, YOUR AXE BOx will sold like pan cakes worldwide for sure...
 
Old 04-24-2010, 09:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
klmamn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Pakistan Bahawalpur
Posts: 1,195
Member: 986273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
very unique and world first solutions
 
Old 04-24-2010, 09:48   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 2,220
Member: 210880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577765
Thanks Meter: 148
can i do hard spl wiith power on phone mean phone stuck on boot-loader hard spl possible in this box or not :P
 
Old 04-24-2010, 11:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 906
Member: 1276067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmertelecom View Post
can i do hard spl wiith power on phone mean phone stuck on boot-loader hard spl possible in this box or not :P
For phones stuck in boot loader with wrong CID UNLOCK and you cannot flash them we have a unique way to repair those phones and thats on the way with many other wonderfull updates



BR
AxeBox Team

Last edited by AxeBox; 04-24-2010 at 19:06.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to AxeBox For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2010, 11:25   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sudan-Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: some times here ..
Posts: 1,500
Member: 281857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600687
Thanks Meter: 174
how it will repair ... with jtag or normal way .. and if it with jtag ...is jtags come with box..?
 
Old 04-24-2010, 11:41   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 906
Member: 1276067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
Quote:
Originally Posted by habeebo View Post
how it will repair ... with jtag or normal way .. and if it with jtag ...is jtags come with box..?

Obviosly its not JTAG all operations will be with simple usb cable




BR
AxeBox Team

Last edited by AxeBox; 04-24-2010 at 19:06.
 
Old 04-24-2010, 11:43   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mobile Smoker::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,433
Member: 170380
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577994
Thanks Meter: 3,020
Quote:
Originally Posted by habeebo View Post
how it will repair ... with jtag or normal way .. and if it with jtag ...is jtags come with box..?
No Need Jtag It Will Repair Via Cable




Br
..::Bilal Shah::..

Last edited by AxeBox; 04-24-2010 at 11:51.
 
Old 04-24-2010, 11:57   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
musmankhurshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: pakistan
Age: 40
Posts: 272
Member: 166223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587956
Thanks Meter: 36
boom update

very good box update
different box direct unlock
or flash any model is diff to all
 
Old 04-24-2010, 12:20   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Aishur's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: www.CentralMobile.net/vbb
Posts: 1,654
Member: 28188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 578
To avoid speaking about virtual things,check the interface, look at the pics




All Htc in one place with a single click

Welcome to axebox

BR
Attached Images
File Type: jpg axebox1.jpg (32.0 KB, 674 views)
File Type: jpg axebox2.jpg (41.1 KB, 448 views)
File Type: jpg axebox3.JPG (29.5 KB, 449 views)
 
Old 04-24-2010, 12:30   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,369
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
billal bhai can u tell me whidh models htc support
only hts or all windows mobiles supported
how much its cost
where is a resellers
i wont to see all supported models
billal u r aproduct supporter or not
this is geni team product or not
its on line or standlone
credits unlock or free
new models are supported or not
all Android-based models are suppoted or not
 
The Following User Says Thank You to irfanboss For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2010, 14:00   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 906
Member: 1276067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
billal bhai can u tell me whidh models htc support
only hts or all windows mobiles supported
how much its cost
where is a resellers
i wont to see all supported models
billal u r aproduct supporter or not
this is geni team product or not
its on line or standlone
credits unlock or free
new models are supported or not
all Android-based models are suppoted or not
Its HTC service tool and currently only HTC supported.
UNLOCK is server based FLASHING is standalone.
NO its not genei product.
UNLOCK is completly free.
and verry good updates are on the way.

br

AxeBox TEAM

Last edited by AxeBox; 04-24-2010 at 19:07.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to AxeBox For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 v.5.40 (to Mr.Prodent) alexT Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-19-1999 16:59
buy your GSM here midlandcellular Main Sales Section 0 09-04-1999 18:14
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45692 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO