GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2010, 09:47   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Asia
Posts: 414
Member: 1286135
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 224
Question to Axe Box Team?

I'm planning to buy Axe Box, i just want to know that what is the Computer OS should be use? Because i'm using Windows XP(Sevice Pack 2) on this OS all my software program is working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 11:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 906
Member: 1276067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
it works better in win7 and win vista
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 12:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Asia
Posts: 414
Member: 1286135
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 224
THANKS sir, i already order axe box today. May be within 1 week, i have this box. I'm worry about my other software program when i use win7/win vista, it could not be run with this OS
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 19:56   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yassinek85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: imei4unlock
Posts: 1,769
Member: 938547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591926
Thanks Meter: 462
yes you can us it with windows xp, but if have windows 7 its beter
earn some money and buy other computer for make your work more quikly and easy, its defecult in this time to buy it but if try to save some money can do all what you want (this is my openion from my real experiance personaly)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yassinek85 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2010, 19:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yassinek85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: imei4unlock
Posts: 1,769
Member: 938547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591926
Thanks Meter: 462
for any help contact me we are welcome all axe box user
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yassinek85 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-06-1999 23:47
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20613 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO