GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2010, 15:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 729
Member: 482218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
RhodiumW Touch Pro2 Verizon on OEMSBL


i bricked my device few months ago after messing around trying to unlock it. model was not supported by any box those days and axebox was not released yet. my question is, would it be possible for axebox team repair it? theres no jtag pinout yet, not even by or_t team. btw device is security locked and had hardspl.
i havent bought axebox yet but if it can repair it i probably might.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2010, 15:48   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 9,829
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,367
Now you can't fix it. Wait for new updates when will be supported you will see it in news.
bye
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2010, 04:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 729
Member: 482218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
i know is not supported, sorry i made the wrong question. question is would it be possible to recover it being a security locked device (sec unlock has more mtty commands which help a lot!)?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18269 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO