GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Axe Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2011, 21:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sirnavid2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: persian
Age: 33
Posts: 2,863
Member: 777729
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1616470
Thanks Meter: 679
sensation 4g can unlock with axe box [NOT SUPPORTED]

sensation 4g at&t operator lock
can unlock with axe box..??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2011, 21:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mint centre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: work
Age: 1
Posts: 893
Member: 195993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by sirnavid2010 View Post
sensation 4g at&t operator lock
can unlock with axe box..??
your having a laugh!!!
no way supported buy this box!!!
regards

THE KOP...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2011, 21:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sirnavid2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: persian
Age: 33
Posts: 2,863
Member: 777729
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1616470
Thanks Meter: 679
why no way!!!
need flex cable and s58 clear?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2011, 21:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,794
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,511
Just wait we got almost ready solution by usb cable read codes from all version.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22484 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO