GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > T-BOX Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-29-2012, 14:27   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh
Age: 30
Posts: 425
Member: 866650
Status: Offline
Sonork: mdsalimkhan_05
Thanks Meter: 111
After format no power on

kingtel k666

Porblem : when calling phone off
After format phone can not run
Please help

 
Old 02-29-2012, 15:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile house dinajpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hosting
Posts: 970
Member: 724680
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595118,1603297
Thanks Meter: 925
@Md Salim Khan
have you backup before format?always bacup before doing any operation.

what cpu 6600l 6226 and 6228 there are two type file for this model which one you need cause cant see cpu type in screenshot.

Last edited by mobile house dinajpur; 02-29-2012 at 15:36.
 
Old 02-29-2012, 15:35   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Md Salim Khan View Post
kingtel k666

Porblem : when calling phone off
After format phone can not run
Please help
B4 Format R U keep its ( read Flash ) file backup ?

If yes > write the backup to back it to initial stage

or collect its working flash file
 
Old 03-01-2012, 08:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 194
Member: 1461196
Status: Offline
Sonork: taposhbd
Thanks Meter: 20
rehot cpu and full flash ..............
 
Old 03-01-2012, 09:19   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azam_mp View Post
rehot cpu and full flash ..............
Don't misguided to user
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-02-2012, 04:45   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
Age: 32
Posts: 5,129
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,500
@ Md Salim Khan



Do You Have backup That Set Flash File if You Can Possible Please Re-Flash Your Set.

or

Post Here Your Set File info I Will Try To Help You.........
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 03-06-2012, 14:29   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh
Age: 30
Posts: 425
Member: 866650
Status: Offline
Sonork: mdsalimkhan_05
Thanks Meter: 111
I Read the file form another ruining set and reflash
Now set is ok
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Md Salim Khan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-06-2012, 16:16   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,766
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,138
User problem Solved . Closing Thread


Again its a message to all user , Read the flash file & keep it as a backup b4 any operation


Thanks
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22075 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO