GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > T-BOX Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2012, 13:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anis_rainbow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kushtia,Bangladesh
Posts: 559
Member: 597569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593870
Thanks Meter: 157
Micromax X550 flash failed by Volcano box done T-box

Micromax X550 flash failed by Volcano box



Done By T-BOX

 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to anis_rainbow For This Useful Post:
Old 12-07-2012, 13:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sidrasystems1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Pune, MH, India
Posts: 239
Member: 1398382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Brother did you here that quote, "TRY TRY NEVER CRY"

i am saying this because, i am using volcano box and flashed many X550 models as of now and all success, not a single return, ask me why because i do correct process, thats why.

did you get my point bro, you did Wrong process thats why it was faild in flashing.

Listen one thing carefully bro, until unless try all methods proper or ask to supporters, never post wrong thing in forum, its get bad effect on new users.


Regads,
Yunus shaikh
 
Old 12-07-2012, 13:54   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: delhi
Posts: 58
Member: 1845731
Status: Offline
Sonork: aryanmobilecommunication@
Thanks Meter: 6
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 3, D- = 2
Detection D+/D- with 0.94 seconds!
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
New USB device: (VID_0E8D&PID_0003)
Setting...
Find USB device:MTK USB Port (COM39), (VID_0E8D&PID_0003)
Pinouts setting complete!
Device not found, please re-select the port, or USB reset
>>If the phone ready to read and write again, please re-plug the USB or reset the pinouts.
 
Old 12-07-2012, 14:05   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sidrasystems1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Pune, MH, India
Posts: 239
Member: 1398382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by aryanmobile1989 View Post
Analyzing D+ and D-...
D+ = 3, D- = 2
Detection D+/D- with 0.94 seconds!
Analyzing USB device, please wait...
New USB device: (VID_0E8D&PID_0003)
Setting...
Find USB device:MTK USB Port (COM39), (VID_0E8D&PID_0003)
Pinouts setting complete!
Device not found, please re-select the port, or USB reset
>>If the phone ready to read and write again, please re-plug the USB or reset the pinouts.

My dear friend what did you post this? just logs what we can understand to see this logs, post your problem and screen then we can help you.


Regards,
Yunus
 
Old 12-07-2012, 14:47   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
Age: 32
Posts: 5,129
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,501
We Don't Belive Dialogue Trust With Successful Job Naiver We Delete User Thread / Post Naiver Says World 1'st We Don't Like War.

We Are Cool & Patience Team .

I Think You Can Understood Not One China-box Dont Be Complete Solution For All China Mobile









Bro:- Palash Ahammad
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2012, 05:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anis_rainbow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kushtia,Bangladesh
Posts: 559
Member: 597569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593870
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by sidrasystems1 View Post
Brother did you here that quote, "TRY TRY NEVER CRY"

i am saying this because, i am using volcano box and flashed many X550 models as of now and all success, not a single return, ask me why because i do correct process, thats why.

did you get my point bro, you did Wrong process thats why it was faild in flashing.

Listen one thing carefully bro, until unless try all methods proper or ask to supporters, never post wrong thing in forum, its get bad effect on new users.


Regads,
Yunus shaikh
u can post correct procedure.u done many x550 i also done many x550 by T-box.why delete my thread volcano team they r post correct procedure.that phone still in my hand if u want to apply correct method by volcano u can.contact me sonork,yahoo or skype.thanks.Volcano is world first no#1.1st i made a thread samsung S5660 cant unlock by volcano.qaisar bro told me u did wrong.i request him login my pc via team.last he told me that unsupported phone version.
1st thread
Samsung S5660 Can't Unlock
2nd thread
Volcano team pls fix the bug

volcano team still dont fix that.Volcano is number #1 he he he he............
 
Old 12-09-2012, 07:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sidrasystems1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Pune, MH, India
Posts: 239
Member: 1398382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Dear NP and other box user look at here successfully flashed x550 on volcano, this is the world's best box and listen bro you also know that volcano is the best than your box, best box doesn't need to prove that its best.




Regards,
Yunus
 
Old 12-09-2012, 08:43   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anis_rainbow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kushtia,Bangladesh
Posts: 559
Member: 597569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593870
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by sidrasystems1 View Post
Dear NP and other box user look at here successfully flashed x550 on volcano, this is the world's best box and listen bro you also know that volcano is the best than your box, best box doesn't need to prove that its best.




Regards,
Yunus
bro sidrasystem1 volcano is the best box absolut#1 ok. u can fix that porblem by Volcano Box.dont say that Volcano is the world first.world first box why failed that phone link r below
thread1 failed link
i3 integra Mstar8532B read wrong code
thread 2 failed link
Volcano team pls fix the bug
thread 3 failed link
Samsung S5660 Can't Unlock
thread failed 4 link
New Update v1.7.7 still Failed with SPD6600L

1st fix that problem then say world first ok.

Volcano is World first he he he he............................
 
Old 12-09-2012, 09:11   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sidrasystems1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Pune, MH, India
Posts: 239
Member: 1398382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Do this thing then post result very honestly.....




Regards,
Yunus
 
The Following User Says Thank You to sidrasystems1 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2012, 09:21   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..:rubelstar:.*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 27
Posts: 126
Member: 1615212
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597410
Thanks Meter: 105
Arrow

I look this thread but volcano is not perfect for all china phone because its always read worn unlock code.there is no solution volcano provider.


Br,
..::rubelstar::..*

 
The Following User Says Thank You to ..:rubelstar:.* For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2012, 15:08   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
Age: 32
Posts: 5,129
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by sidrasystems1 View Post
Dear NP and other box user look at here successfully flashed x550 on volcano, this is the world's best box and listen bro you also know that volcano is the best than your box, best box doesn't need to prove that its best.




Regards,
Yunus

Hello Dear Brother Just Do You Find Out When We Delete / Edit User Post in Our Section....................?


Why Another Team Doings There User Post Edit / Delete, Where You Seen This Type Behalf From Us












Bro:- Palash Ahammad
 
Old 01-31-2013, 16:28   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 66
Member: 1676988
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 4
anis bro Micromax X550 Not Booting on My T-BOX How To Fix This Problem Help Plzz
 
Old 02-01-2013, 07:09   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
Age: 32
Posts: 5,129
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by alamin2011 View Post
anis bro Micromax X550 Not Booting on My T-BOX How To Fix This Problem Help Plzz

1'st Check Your Phone USB Port / Than Try For Booting.



If You Cant Just Result Post Here......
 
Old 02-03-2013, 10:08   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 66
Member: 1676988
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 4
I Changed USB Port But Not booting , you can give me tested rx tx pinout ??
 
Old 02-03-2013, 12:02   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
Age: 32
Posts: 5,129
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by alamin2011 View Post
I Changed USB Port But Not booting , you can give me tested rx tx pinout ??

1'st Do You Confirm Which Connector Line Was That Place That Ways Soldering is Perfectly or Print Broken.


Just Flow The 5 Len Ways Soldering.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36838 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO