GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > T-BOX Products

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2011, 09:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tariq_h's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,148
Member: 896307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0096
Thanks Meter: 222
My box is damage when trying to upgrade it 5 months ago and reback it to its resller

My box is damage when trying to upgrade it 5 months ago and reback it to its resller but he refused to repair or give a new one
the only thing that i owe is the dongle and cables
Can you T-box team give us a solution to make the dongle stands alone
or work with or without it
 
Old 12-21-2011, 10:19   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,937
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,432
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq_h View Post
My box is damage when trying to upgrade it 5 months ago and reback it to its resller but he refused to repair or give a new one
the only thing that i owe is the dongle and cables
Can you T-box team give us a solution to make the dongle stands alone
or work with or without it
Now it is in Warranty ?

Post the detail of your Reseller

R U purchase from official reseller ?

What is the problem now ?

If possible post the screen shot
 
Old 12-21-2011, 16:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tariq_h's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,148
Member: 896307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0096
Thanks Meter: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Now it is in Warranty ?

Post the detail of your Reseller

R U purchase from official reseller ?

What is the problem now ?

If possible post the screen shot
the problem now that i like t-box and my box is still with the reseller .He
refused to do any solution for me even he did not reback my damage box
i have only the cables and its dongle
 
Old 12-21-2011, 16:51   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,937
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,432
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq_h View Post
the problem now that i like t-box and my box is still with the reseller .He
refused to do any solution for me even he did not reback my damage box
i have only the cables and its dongle


Post the detail of your Reseller

R U purchase from official reseller ?


Need these answer & these R most important with your issue .

So that i can suggest to team to take any action
 
Old 12-21-2011, 17:35   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat Bondor, Madaripur
Age: 32
Posts: 5,612
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,765
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq_h View Post
the problem now that i like t-box and my box is still with the reseller .He
refused to do any solution for me even he did not reback my damage box
i have only the cables and its dongle

1'st you let here when you purchase Your T-Box That Resale'r name was Our Official Listed .If You Can Give Our Correct Info About Your Box Resale'r to Our P/M.

I'M Hopefully Our Team Can tack action To Him Resaler ship.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2011, 06:05   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: China
Posts: 91
Member: 1317584
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 602
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq_h View Post
My box is damage when trying to upgrade it 5 months ago and reback it to its resller but he refused to repair or give a new one
the only thing that i owe is the dongle and cables
Can you T-box team give us a solution to make the dongle stands alone
or work with or without it
Hello answer this - My box is damage when trying to upgrade it 5 months ago and reback it to its resller

so i can do anything 4 you .
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to T-BOX-China For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2011, 14:57   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tariq_h's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,148
Member: 896307
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0096
Thanks Meter: 222
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post

Post the detail of your Reseller

R U purchase from official reseller ?


Need these answer & these R most important with your issue .

So that i can suggest to team to take any action
Country Yemen
ReSEller IN YEMEN AHMED BAHKEEM(WWW.GSM4YEMEN.COM)
THE OWNER OF THE SITE AND THE RESELLER THERE
 
Old 12-22-2011, 15:46   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Takerhat Bondor, Madaripur
Age: 32
Posts: 5,612
Member: 1162626
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,765
Quote:
Originally Posted by tariq_h View Post
Country Yemen
ReSEller IN YEMEN AHMED BAHKEEM(WWW.GSM4YEMEN.COM)
THE OWNER OF THE SITE AND THE RESELLER THERE

Sorry Brother Your Identification Resale'r Not in Our Official Listed.


Here Our Official Worldwide Resale'r listed T-BOX (China Phones Service Tool) - Authorized Distributors And Resellers




Bro: Paash Ahammad
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2011, 04:49   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,937
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,432
Time to close the thread , bcoz team cant do anything if reseller not listed in official reseller list

Sorry
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 13:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44582 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO